» » Miguel Guldimann - Song Of The Plants

Miguel Guldimann - Song Of The Plants download mp3

Miguel Guldimann - Song Of The Plants download mp3
Song Of The Plants
Miguel Guldimann
Indian Classical
MP3 album size:
1119 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Complete your Miguel Guldimann collection. Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語.

Participating: 10 string guitar: Miguel Guldimann. vocals,surupanga: Yerpun Solar (Ecuador). vocals,surupanga: Ruth Untoria (Spanien). Recording: Recording: greenCube, Björn Meyer.

we've improved your Playlist of the day and other smart playlists.

Ranajit Sengupta & Miguel Guldimann.

The cd 'Songs of the Plants' is the third cd from Miguel Guldimann. The sacred songs of the plants are the melodies which the shaman uses to communicate with the spiritual world. Through these melodies, it is possible to invoke the spiritual help necessary for findin. This disc can be used as medicine that restores, nurtures and nourishes the soul, creating a state of peace and emotional, psychic and spiritual balance, thereby bringing health to our entire physical body.

Artist: Miguel Guldimann. Album: monte de silencio. Miguel Guldimann - Baile despierto (feat. Sujay Bobade & Raghavendra Kulkarni) monte de silencio, 2006 03:29. Miguel Guldimann - Shwas (feat. Sujay Bobade & Raghavendra Kulkarni) monte de silencio, 2006 06:17. Artist: Miguel Guldimann.

Songs of the Plants 2019. El Temazcall de la Aurora (feat. Songs of the Plants 2019. Icaro de Fuego (feat. See All. Songs of the Plants.

Miguel Guldimann on the classical guitar. The eight-string classical guitar met the sarod in a scintillating live performance by classical guitarist Miguel Guldimann and sarodiya Ranajit Sengupta. The duo started off with the titled piece, Anouraag, based on Raga Iman. They followed it up by First Meeting,a composition based on the experience of the first time Miguel and Ranajit came across each other. Shirin Sengupta provided the vocals whereas Rupak Bhattacharya was on the tabla.


1 Cielo 3:44
2 Icaro de fuego 5:19
3 Ayahuasa sunarai 3:55
4 Confianza 4:54
5 El temazcall de la aurora 3:15
6 Aguas 6:24
7 Chirac sanango 6:04
8 Cielos Ayahuasca 5:31
9 Consuelo II 6:28
10 Mayariri (Icaro de mariacion) 5:42
11 Bobinzana 6:14



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0700153539876