» » Zara Larsson - So Good

Zara Larsson - So Good download mp3

Zara Larsson - So Good download mp3
So Good
MP3 album size:
1945 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

So Good is the second studio album by Swedish singer and songwriter Zara Larsson, and her first released internationally. It was released on 17 March 2017, through Epic Records and TEN Music Group. The album was originally scheduled to be released in May 2016 and then in January 2017; however, it was delayed so that changes could be made to a number of tracks.

Released March 17, 2017. 1. What They Say Lyrics. The album title was revealed by Larsson in a interview on February 1st, 2017.

Songs in album Zara Larsson - So Good (2017).

So Good Zara Larsson. What They Say. 2. Lush Life. 6. Only You. 7. Never Forget You. 8. Sundown. 9. Don't Let Me Be Yours. 10. Make That Money Girl. 14. I Can't Fall in Love Without You. 15. Symphony. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space.

Album · 2017 · 14 Songs. On So Good, Swedish pop singer Zara Larsson zeros in on pleasure centers with a suite of styles that range from tropical to deep house to electro-pop. Larsson is gifted with vocal power and salty moxie. Songs like Lush Life, Never Forget You, and So Good display a firm command of pop-banger thermodynamics. I Can’t Fall in Love With You and Funeral express deep vulnerability, while Make That Money Girl encourages women to overachieve their goals. So Good Zara Larsson.

Zara Larsson So Good. Zara Larsson I Would Like. Zara Larsson Ain't My Fault. Zara Larsson Never Forget You. 03:33. So Good (2017) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood.

Complete your Zara Larsson collection. Zara Larsson ‎– So Good. Genre: Electronic, Pop. Style: Synth-pop, Europop. So Good ‎(CD, Album). Epic, Record Company TEN, Sony Music.

Zara Larsson - 'So Good'. 3,839 posts in this topic. Zara's first international album. Featuring the singles "Lush Life", "Never Forget You", "Ain't My Fault" & "So Good".