» » Zorita - Aphrodite

Zorita - Aphrodite download mp3

Zorita - Aphrodite download mp3
Folk Rock
MP3 album size:
1823 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

Stream Aphrodite by Zorita from desktop or your mobile device. Aphrodite is the first single of our upcoming album, also named Aphrodite. Lyrics: The salt has vanished from the tears that I cry And these words that I speak, they don’t define My shadow got cut off from my feet All my thoughts seem so obsolete. And all my friends can’t seem to remember my name Can someone please stop this wind from breezing through my veins I’m not now, I’m not here anymore You’re the reason that I disappeared.

Aphrodite by Zorita, released 08 December 2017 1. Calliope 2. Wachten op Morgen 3. The Girl with the Wooden Crown 4. Aphrodite 5. La Vedette 6. El Purgatorio 7. Carnaval des Carcasses 8. The Silver Dagger 9. Inside You Heart 10. Zomerdromen. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Aphrodite via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days.

Label: Rosita Records (2) ‎– ROSR007. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Country: Netherlands. Written-By – Carlos Zorita Diaz (tracks: all except 8). Notes. Artwork by Studio Hudson, based on The Birth of Venus by Sandro Botticelli. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

Zorita: support: MILO Zorita in december 2017 hebben ze hun nieuwe album Aphrodite uitgebracht.

Zorita are a raucous rousing rabble. The band’s bohemian music boasts an eclectic mixture of instruments like the accordion, trumpet and violin. In combination with bass, drums and guitars, as well as frontman Carlos Zorita Diaz’ raw voice, this creates a completely unique sound. Zorita are a raucous rousing rabble.

Wachten Op Morgen, 03:44. Inside Your Head, 03:29.

Album · 2017 · 10 Songs. See All. Amor Y Muerte. Until We Die - EP. 2015.

Album ∙ 2017 ∙ 1 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"BCNF HH3","length":"233"}.


Calliope 4:31
Wachten Op Morgen 3:44
The Girl With The Wooden Crown 4:21
Aphrodite 3:54
La Vedette 4:28
El Purgatorio 0:50
Carnaval Des Carcasses 5:20
The Silver Dagger 4:59
Inside Your Head 3:29
Zomerdromen 3:38


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ROSR005 Zorita Aphrodite ‎(CD, Album) Rosita Records ROSR005 Netherlands 2017
ROSR007 Zorita Aphrodite ‎(LP, Album) Rosita Records ROSR007 Netherlands 2018