» » Mortar - 2017 EP

Mortar - 2017 EP download mp3

Mortar  - 2017 EP download mp3
2017 EP
Death Metal
MP3 album size:
1610 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Скачать Brick+Mortar - Collection (2008 - 2017) бесплатно и без регистрации через торрент. Формат: MP3, 320 kbps. Brick+Mortar - Other Drugs (02:20). 2010 - 7 Years in the Mystic Room (EP). 01. Brick+Mortar - 20 LB (02:55) 02. Brick+Mortar - Told You(not to let go) (03:05) 03.

The song was released in celebration of the band finally receiving ownership of Dropped EP, and with the release of the single they also announced that a remastered version of Dropped EP entitled Dropped Again is on its way featuring "One Little Pill", as well as one other brand new song.

Dropped EP. Brick + Mortar. Dropped EP Tracklist. Brighter Than The Sun Lyrics. About Dropped EP. Dropped EP Q&A. Writers Rosco Guerrero.

ARTIST: Brick + Mortar. ALBUM, TITLE: Dropped Again. Release year, date: 2017. COUNTRY: United States. Brick + Mortar - Bangs (2013). 8 february 2014 Alternative Indie Rock.

Vitriolic full frequency obliteration propelled by blast beats and venomous castigation of societal perversions. Includes unlimited streaming of EP 2017 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 10 days.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

EPs are also known as Extended Players – are usually much shorter in length, 3-5 tracks. Below you can see a listing of the most interesting ( best ) REMIX EP, ALBUM of 2017, as voted in our poll. We sincerely hope you will find your favourite artists in the list and will discover something new. As always, don’t forget to give support to creators of music.


1 In Control 4:14
2 Sickness 3:30
3 Rotten Thing 3:42
4 The Urge 3:13
5 Final Rest 3:53


  • Bass – Juha
  • Drums – Taito Soramäki
  • Guitar – Juha Merilaakso
  • Vocals – Olli Ripatti


New band from ex-members of Inferia, Necropsy, Bonegrinder, Usko etc.
  • Mysterious Wrench
Crusty, warm and blood-lusting dödis, just what this world needs.