» » Segaworms - Live At Sluggo's 10/14/13

Segaworms - Live At Sluggo's 10/14/13 download mp3

Segaworms - Live At Sluggo's 10/14/13 download mp3
Title:
Live At Sluggo's 10/14/13
Performer:
Segaworms
Style:
Noise, Rhythmic Noise, Experimental, Drone, Doomcore, Darkwave, Grime
Released:
MP3 album size:
1675 mb
Other formats:
MP4 AUD AHX VOX MP1 AA VOC
Rating:
4.8 ✪

Live At Sluggo's 10 - 14 - 13. by Segemented Worms. Streaming + Download. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. If you like Live At Sluggo's 10-14-13, you may also like: Topographic Relief Vol 6 by Various Artists. Warped, woozy vaporwave that builds suspense and unease with long, gauzy sheets of sound.

Complete your Segaworms collection. An excerpt from a live set performed at Sluggo's in Chattanooga, TN on 10/14/13.

Опубликовано: 14 сент. 2016 г. EFAYEME x Gina Mae the Jones x Dani B of SUPR NATRL LMNTS go live at Sluggo's 0. 0.

2019 - 14:28 +0100 Africa/Freetown: Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 13:28 +0000 Africa/Gaborone: Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 15:28 +0200 Africa/Harare: Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 15:28 +0200 Africa/Johannesburg: Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 15:28 +0200 Africa/Juba: Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 16:28 +0300 Africa/Kampala: Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 16:28 +0300 Africa/Khartoum: Saturday, March 23. .Play Worms online Sega Genesis. Worms is emulated in your browser, you do not need to download anything.

Beavis and Butt-head (Rus). 0 Mb. Beyond Oasis (Rus). The Pirates of Dark Water (Rus). 4 Mb. The Simpsons - Bart vs The Space Mutants (Rus).

Unlimitted free downloads of your favourite Worms Armageddon Soundtrack albums. stil goin' on! WA ftw visit wormolympics & worms2d.

ROMs Sega CD Top ROMs (ISOs). Поделиться: Лучшие игры по регионам: Все. Рекомендованные игры: Sonic CD. Cadillacs and Dinosaurs. Amazing Spider-Man vs. Kingpin. 5 in 1 Sega Arcade Classics. Secret of Monkey Island. Mad Dog McCree 2. 03/30/2006. Supreme Warrior Disk 2. 11/15/2005. Supreme Warrior Disk 1.

Tracklist

1 Live At Sluggo's 10/14/13 18:42

Notes

An excerpt from a live set performed at Sluggo's in Chattanooga, TN on 10/14/13. Bass guitar and all live sound manipulation, processing by Joseph J Micolo III.

http://segamentedworms.bandcamp.com/album/live-at-sluggos-10-14-13