» » Paul Vickers & The Leg - Itchy Grumble

Paul Vickers & The Leg - Itchy Grumble download mp3

Paul Vickers & The Leg - Itchy Grumble download mp3
Itchy Grumble
Paul Vickers & The Leg
MP3 album size:
1383 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Paul Vickers & The Leg ‎– Itchy Grumble. Label: SL Records ‎– LONE73.

by Paul Vickers and The Leg. supported by. fidel500. Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. CD. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. If you're including the digital download, we recommend ending with: Also includes immediate download of 11-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire. ships out within 5 days.

A sophomore album project for ex-Dawn of the Replicants frontman Paul Vickers and former Khaya/Desc buddies Dan Mutch, Pete Harvey and Alun Thomas; the latter part of the Leg alumni also a former ballboy and St Jude’s Infirmary stalwart. Hot on the proverbial heels of their majestic debut, Tropical Favourites, comes the leftfield neo-rock opera, Itchy Grumble, the pseudonymous tale of an immortal anti-hero who is compelled to revolve a lighthouse on the Firth of Forth.

Paul Vickers & The Leg. Style: alternative. Paul Vickers & The Leg - Oil Drum Maggots 02:05. Paul Vickers & The Leg - The Continuous Itch 03:16. Paul Vickers & The Leg - The Great Bend 01:37. Paul Vickers & The Leg - A Horse Hoof in the Soup 03:38. Paul Vickers & The Leg - The Foreman's Song 02:54. Paul Vickers & The Leg - Tears of a Witch 02:04.

Album · 2010 · 11 Songs. Itchy Grumble Paul Vickers & The Leg. Alternative. A Horse Hoof In the Soup. 4. The Continuous Itch. 5. The Foreman's Song.

After the last Dawn of the Replicants album, Vickers joined up with Edinburgh band The Leg. Their first release, the "brilliant but frightening" Tropical Favourites, came out in early 2008 as Paul Vickers & The Leg. The "majestic debut" was followed by Itchy Grumble in 2010. Described as "barely-directional noise that careers along like a 50s scientist on a flying bedstead," and a "demented Beefheartian blues punk clatter"

Album was composed by Paul Vickers, The Leg and was released on February 14, 2010. Soundtrack consists of 11 tracks tracks with duration over about 30 minutes. Album was released by SL Records. Furthermore, it's inexpensive. Paul Vickers & The Leg. 02:13. Paul Vickers & The Le. .