» » Hyrrokkin - Pristine Origin

Hyrrokkin - Pristine Origin download mp3

Hyrrokkin - Pristine Origin download mp3
Pristine Origin
MP3 album size:
1808 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Pristine Origin by Hyrrokkin, released 01 October 2013 1. Eightfold Way 2. Hydronyms 3. HAARP 4. Cosmic Influencer 5. Astrionics 6. Anacoluthon 7. Tamariz. We're streaming 'Inspire Rioting' on Bandcamp for your convenience. Get down with this! Includes unlimited streaming of Pristine Origin via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days.

Pristine Origin is a music studio album recording by HYRROKKIN (essive Rock) released in 2013 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. LP Sick Room Records SRR074 (2013). Pristine Origin Sick Room Records 2013. Sort: Recent best-seller Results cached. Hyrrokkin - pristine origin - . clear vinyl album + remix CD - mint.

PRISTINE ORIGIN Vinyl Record. For a limited time only. Wrong album? Let us know. Expand player Collapse player. PRISTINE ORIGIN Vinyl Record.

Pristine Origin (Sick Room Records), is the debut LP from Hyrrokkin, an instrumental avant-rock power trio with boundless energy and a knack for navigating off-kilter, polyrhythmic arrangements. Pristine Origin features seven sprawling, energetic compositions, marked with the influence of serialism, free jazz, and the creative rock output from labels like Dischord, Homestead, and Touch & Go. Just two months after forming the band in June of 2011, Hyrrokkin recorded their well-received cassette debut, Astrionics, and embarked on a six-week tour of North America

Release group by Hyrrokkin. US. (Special purpose label – white labels, self-published releases and other no label releases).

Play Pristine Origin album songs MP3 by Hyrrokkin and download Pristine Origin songs on Gaana. Released by Sick Room Records LTD Oct 2013 7 Tracks.


A1 Eightfold Way
A2 Hydronyms
B1 Cosmic Influencer
B2 Astrionics
B3 Anacoluthon
B4 Tamariz

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Seizures Palace
  • Mastered At – Chicago Mastering Service


  • Artwork – Oliver Wasow
  • Bass – Edward Ricart (tracks: A3, B1), Paul Larkowski (tracks: A1, A2, B2 to B4)
  • Drums – Brett Nagafuchi
  • Guitar – Edward Ricart (tracks: A1, A2, B2 to B4), Paul Larkowski (tracks: A3, B1)
  • Mastered By – Bob Weston*
  • Recorded By – Jason LaFarge
  • Soprano Saxophone – Daniel Carter (tracks: A3, B4)
  • Trombone – Steve Swell (tracks: A3, B4)
  • Trumpet – Roy Campbell Jr* (tracks: A3, B4)
  • Written-By – Ed Ricart* (tracks: A2, B2, B4), Hyrrokkin (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3)