» » Conejo - The Puppet Master Curse

Conejo - The Puppet Master Curse download mp3

Conejo - The Puppet Master Curse download mp3
The Puppet Master Curse
MP3 album size:
1580 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

About The Puppet Master Curse. This was Conejo’s 12th studio album originally released in July 2011 after his I Am Legend mixtape in 2010 was released. In 2012 the release date year was changed on all digital stores after the album was removed for a whatever reason and was back up few weeks later. Only limited physical copies were released. The Puppet Master Curse Q&A. Featuring Venom 2. Producers Bandit (Tattoo Ink), DJ 211 & Murder One. Writers Conejo & Venom 2.

Listen to the songs from album The Puppet Master Curse. Street Verse (Intro).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Funk, Soul music Hip Hop music Latin music. Released at: This album was released on the label Notorious Enemy Records (catalog number 2410176042). This album was released in 2011 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists

Features Song Lyrics for Conejo feat. Venom's The Puppet Master Curse album. 1. Mother Forgive Me Lyrics. Venom Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

The Puppet Master Curse (2011). Trouble So Hard by Vera Hall (1960). Black Nigga Killa by Eazy-E (1998). This is possibly because you are running an ad blocker or another browser extension that is preventing ads from showing, or are using browser privacy settings that do not allow ads to show. Go Premium! Happy to see ads on our site?

Album: The Puppet Mater Curse. Venom) 12 – Backstabbers (Skit) (Feat. Venom) 13 – Fugitive 14 – Im Where Drama Lives 15 – Thats The Curse. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: February 9, 2013 - Conejo – Welcome To The Southland (2013). April 7, 2012 - Conejo – Written In Blood (2012).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Street Verse (Intro)
2 C Loco Rollin
3 I'm Just Watching
4 Roll Deep Dog
Rap [Featuring] – Venom
5 Remember The Rain (Skit)
Featuring – Venom
6 Long Halloween
7 Young Trukos A Rider
8 Street Verse (Interlude)
9 Race Against Time
10 Absolute Power
11 Mother Forgive Me
Rap [Featuring] – Venom
12 Backstabbers (Skit)
Featuring – Venom
13 Fugitive
14 I'm Where Drama Lives
15 That's The Curse


  • Artwork – Prim Of The Prime Suspects*
  • Executive-Producer – Musica Asesina
  • Mastered By – Daichi Tokushima
  • Photography By – Eyekon Fotography
  • Producer – Bandit* (tracks: 1, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9, 11, 12, 14), Dj 211 (tracks: 2, 3, 7, 10, 13), Murder One (tracks: 15)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724101760426