» » Distortion Of Events - Permeate

Distortion Of Events - Permeate download mp3

Distortion Of Events - Permeate download mp3
Distortion Of Events
MP3 album size:
1477 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Permeate via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 4 days.

Distortion of Events. The title track of the album Permeate. Released 22 May 2013. Distortion of Events: Michael Lubert (als). Released by: Zodarion Records. Release date: 22 May 2013.

track durations taken from desktop player.

Distortion Of Events - Permeate. Artist: Distortion of Events. Download Distortion of Events - Permeate. Permeate: Best 2 songs. Distortion of Events - Ghrelin 05:26. Distortion of Events - Shivering 04:12. Distortion of Events: best 2 tracks. Distortion of Events - Doom Fulcrum Eventuality, 2012 06:51. Distortion of Events - Wandering Nerves Eventuality, 2012 05:24. Distortion of Events.

With the release of the album Permeate in May of 2013, Distortion of Events presented a fulmination of all it had sought to investigate throughout its past releases, all the while never remaining static and instead progressing onward with bolder and more radical intricacies and developments. Roguish, and completely without apology, Permeate is almost certain to be viewed as a brash affront to more mainstream electronic music trends to hear it. Though it was originally released in Dece.

If we have other releases and albums Distortion of Events you can see it on this page. All music content by Distortion of Events is presented for reference only. All new music by Distortion of Events.

More Distortion of Events. Listen to Permeate now. Listen to Permeate in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2013 Distortion of Events.


1 Shivering 4:11
2 Permeate 3:54
3 Ghrelin 5:25
4 Discursion 5:46
5 Sometimes Wounded 4:19
6 Innermost 3:32
7 Saw Tawn 4:47
8 Numinous 3:52
9 Mantra 4:04


  • Composed By – Michael Lubert
  • Engineer – David Villani*
  • Mastered By – Steve Corrao
  • Music By – Michael Lubert
  • Vocals – Michael Lubert
  • Written-By – Michael Lubert


Mastered at Sage Audio, Nashville, TN, 5/13
Ltd. Edit. of 300 copies.
track durations taken from desktop player

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 888174040356