» » Various - Korento Compilation 01

Various - Korento Compilation 01 download mp3

Various - Korento Compilation 01 download mp3
Korento Compilation 01
MP3 album size:
1397 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

DJane Korento opens the new year with a fiery compilation "Sinsonic Selection . ". Tracklist: 01. Disko Dario - Bowling With Skulls (Nachtaktiv Remix) 02. Roger Mills - U And I 03. Reefer Decree - James Funk (Casa Show Remix) 04. Geomag - Mountain Beat Culture 05. Toad - In Your Head 06. Dynamic Bastards - One Day Is Not Enough 07. Mindsurfer - Narayana 08. Tandem - Yolo 09.

DJ KORENTO aka Jenni Korento is a DJ from Finland, with 14 years experience in Psy-Trance, working behind the scenes at various events. Her first gig was in 2010, after she received an invitation to. Helsinki. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Korento on your desktop or mobile device. OK. You are minutes away from monetizing your first tracks. Are you sure? It would mean no money! Complete signup. Help your audience discover your sounds. Let your audience know what to hear first. With any Pro plan, get Spotlight to showcase the best of your music & audio at the top of your profile. Learn more about Pro.

Perpetual Dawn - Year One. supported by. Kid606. Includes unlimited streaming of Perpetual Dawn-Year One via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 12 days. Full Digital Discography.

Alternative Pop/Rock Alternative/Indie Rock Britpop Dream Pop Grunge American Underground Folk-Rock Indie Pop Indie Rock Psychedelic/Garage Singer/Songwriter Urban Folk.

Compilation Album by Various Artists I. Album Description. Creative Commons (BY-NC-SA). 01. Palsekam - Rebooting Memory (03:34). 02. Yrrow - St amg (03:51).


1 Taylor Deupree Bare (Bare) 6:32
2 Mesak Dok 3:55
3 New York City Survivors Planet Earth 5:56
4 Marco Passarani El-Kahira 4:42
5 Mono Junk Love Me More 5:26
6 Taylor Deupree Stil 06.11 5:45
7 Mono Junk Nightmare 5:42
8 Hki Bass Theme From Hki Bass 3:48
9 Mr. Velcro Fastener Vamos 4:29
10 Mesak T Seiska 9:35
11 Melody Boy 2000 All Alone 2:57


Limited edition of 200 copies. Ten of eleven tracks are unreleased.