» » Mere Women - Old Life

Mere Women - Old Life download mp3

Mere Women - Old Life download mp3
Old Life
Mere Women
Post-Punk, Indie Rock
MP3 album size:
1310 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Old Life by Mere Women, released 30 June 2012 1. Waiting Room 2. TB 3. Esther 4. Amends 5. Hoof Foot 6. Indians 7. Bones 8. Blonde Kid 9. Faded 10. Mister Memory. Makoto Hara This album must be world heritage equal to Gang of Four 1st, Killing Joke 1st, PIL 2nd, Damned 1st. Rob Mason. Rob Mason Local Sydney band. Something different, but unique for my collection. Listening to this lots.

Find a Mere Women - Old Life first pressing or reissue. Complete your Mere Women collection. Mere Women ‎– Old Life. Label: Tenzenmen ‎– 102TZM. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Released: 30 Jun 2012.

The Beat Escape - Life Is Short The Answer's Long (2018). Rammstein - Deutschland (2019). Aesthetic Perfection - Into The Black (2019). Beach House - B-Sides And Rarities (2017). TR/ST - Grouch (2019). Hocico - Dark Sunday (2019). Mona Mur - Delinquent (2019). Mere Women - Your Town (2014). Mere Women - Big Skies (2017). Lebanon Hanover - Why Not Just Be Solo (2012). Poni Hoax - Down On Serpent Street (2012). Synthpop, Futurepop, Electropop, Minimal Wave, Minimal Synth, Synthwave.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Tenzenmen (catalog number 102TZM). This album was released in 2012-06-30 year. Format of the release is. Vinyl, LP. Album. The album included the following session artists: Drums, Backing Vocals.

Listen to Old Life now. Listen to Old Life in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Mere Women (2 Albums, 2 Tracks). TAGGED AS: mere women. Also Featured In: Album. New Weird Australia vs Fallopian Tunes, Gloss & Moss. 14. Mere Women - Amends (02:38). This song is part of a compilation album.


A1 Waiting Room 3:53
A2 TB 2:57
A3 Esther 2:11
A4 Amends 2:37
A5 Hoof Foot 2:09
B1 Indians 3:21
B2 Bones 3:39
B3 Blonde Kid 3:22
B4 Faded 2:39
B5 Mister Memory 3:00

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – 301 Studios, Sydney


  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Katrina Byrne
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Flyn Mckinnirey
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Amy Ruth Wilson*
  • Layout – Mitzi McKenzie King
  • Mastered By – Andrew Edgson
  • Photography By – Lucien Alperstein
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Tim Carr


Recorded at Studio 301 in 2012.