» » Syc - Soul Youth Convention

Syc - Soul Youth Convention download mp3

Syc  - Soul Youth Convention download mp3
Soul Youth Convention
Funk, Dub Poetry, Rocksteady
MP3 album size:
1951 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

Matrix, Runout (Side A): PRIMSOLL 001 A C 33 1/3. Matrix, Runout (Side B): PRIMSOLL SOUL YOUTH CONVENTION SIDE B RC1 45rpm.

All songs and all albums Soul Youth Convention You can listen for information on the site. Download the album or mp3, watch videos Soul Youth Convention. All video clips of all the songs are here. All audio materials of Soul Youth Convention are presented solely for information.

Youth is the sixth studio album by Collective Soul, released in November 2004. The album was the band's first on their own label, EL Music Group, after leaving Atlantic Records following the release of their greatest hits album, Seven Year Itch. The album contains a more balanced pop-rock sound than their previous albums Dosage and Blender. After 2000's Blender both Ed and Dean Roland went through divorces

1 Convention Center Plaza. St Charles, MO 63303. Mention "Missouri District Youth" to receive discounted rates. Embassy Suites - St. Charles. Host Hotel: Embassy Suites St. The host hotel is Embassy Suites St Charles, and is connected to the convention center building where services will be held. Phone: (636) 946-5544.

Nom de l'album Youth. Date de parution 16 Novembre 2004. Labels El Music Group. Membres possèdant cet album0. 1. Better Now. 2. There's a Way. 3. Home.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Soul Of The Youth on your desktop or mobile device. Erxs - Vintage Livin Compilation · 2017. Posted 2 years ago 2 years ago. Hip-hop & Rap. This playlist has no tracks yet. Anderson Paak.

More albums from Collective Soul: Disciplined Breakdown by Collective Soul. Home (A Live Concert Recording With The Atlanta Symphony Youth Orchestra) by Collective Soul. See What You Started By Continuing by Collective Soul. Dosage by Collective Soul. Afterwords by Collective Soul. Collective Soul by Collective Soul.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Syc
Composed By – Syc *
A2 Don't Look Back
Composed By – Yuhta Koshitani*
B1 Try Or Change In Dub-Wise
Composed By – Kazuki Kohama, Mr. Walker


  • Arranged By – Syc *
  • Conductor – Syc *
  • Engineer – Kazu Hama
  • Executive Producer – Yoko Takesue


SYCare.... Kazuki Kohama Trombone,
Hiroki Nakamura Trumpet,
Katsuaki Takagi Baritone and Alto Sax,
Jun Inoue Electric Guitar,
Shin Hirose Bass,
Toshio Fuke Drums,
Hiroshi Ihda Percussion,
Haruhiko Sasaki Keyboards,

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PRIMSOLL 001 A C 33 1/3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PRIMSOLL SOUL YOUTH CONVENTION SIDE B RC1 45rpm