» » Jukka Tolonen - In A This Year Time

Jukka Tolonen - In A This Year Time download mp3

Jukka Tolonen - In A This Year Time download mp3
In A This Year Time
MP3 album size:
1558 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

Written-By – Allyn, Tolonen. A3. Jungle Jam. Written-By – Tolonen. 2221624, SNTF 887. Jukka Tolonen. In A This Year Time ‎(LP, Album). Yugoslavia. SNTF-887, SNTF 887. 1982.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Sonet (catalog number SNTF-887) Sonet (catalog number SNTF 887). This album was released in 1982 year. UK. Format of the release is. Vinyl, LP. Album. The album included the following session artists: Arranged By. George Allyn. Arranged By. Kofi Bentsi-Enchill.

In A This Year Time is a music studio album recording by JUKKA TOLONEN (Jazz ive Rock) released in 1982 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. 1. Sun Love (6:30) 2. In A This Year Time (6:05) 3. Jungle Jam (5:55) 4. Monnlight Skankin' (3:48) 5. Suffering Nations (5:20) 6. Dance With Me (5:55) 7. Cool Runnings (4:21). Jukka Tolonen, guitar, synth, backing vocals (6).

In A This Year Time is a jazz related rock music album recording by JUKKA TOLONEN released in 1982 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. A1 Sun Love 6:30 A2 In A This Year Time 6:05 A3 Jungle Jam 5:55 B1 Moonlight Skankin' 3:48 B2 Suffering Nations 5:20 B3 Dance With Me 5:55 B4 Cool Runnings 4:21.

George Allyn (Arranged By), Jukka Tolonen (Arranged By), Kofi Bentsi-Enchill (Arranged By), Leon Knibbs (Arranged By), Charles Colin Dyall (Backing Vocals), Jim Pembroke (Backing Vocals), Jukka Tolonen (Backing Vocals, tracks B3), Marita (2) (Backing Vocals), Marju (Backing Vocals), Scotty (10) (Backing Vocals), Kofi Bentsi-Enchill (Bass, Backing Vocals), Dan Ahlquist (Design ), George Allyn (Drums, Percussion, Lead Vocals), Måns Groundstroem (Engineer) . And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

From 1966-67 Jukka Tolonen, at age fourteen, played guitar with Arto Sotavalta and the Rogues. Their first single, recorded in 1967, was "No Milk Today," backed by "Lady Jane. His first solo album Tolonen!, recorded and released in 1971 while he was only nineteen years old, displayed his prowess on both guitar (electric and acoustic) and piano, and instrumental songwriting which comfortably segues from classical, jazz, folk, blues, and rock. Tolonen! peaked at number six on the Finnish charts in 1971, winning the Finnish Broadcasting Company's Album of the Year disk. Jukka Tolonen/Coste Apetrea - Touch Wood (1980). Jukka Tolonen - In a This Year Time (1981). Tolonen/Apetrea - Blue Rain (1982). Oreo Moon - Walk Don't Scream (1983).

Jukka Tolonen was perhaps the first true Finnish guitar hero. With his virtuoso playing and his stylistic mixture on Tasavallan Presidentti's two first albums and Wigwam's Tombstone Valentine, he became the first domestic axeman that could meet the big-world giants on their on terms, a paragon to young Finnish rockers - right down to his long hair and emaciated looks. Along with Pekka Pohjola, he was in fact one of the first rockers with some formal musical education beyond the basics. In a Year This Time is a laidback reggae album made with Caribbean musicians, containing vocal tracks and a couple of one-chord instrumental jams. Radio Romance is straight AOR, with typical mid-1980s production, lyrics from Jim Pembroke and rather underwhelming vocals from Tolonen.