» » Viggo Steincke - City Of Sounds

Viggo Steincke - City Of Sounds download mp3

Viggo Steincke - City Of Sounds download mp3
City Of Sounds
Viggo Steincke
MP3 album size:
1420 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Viggo Steincke ‎– City Of Sounds. Label: Steincke Records ‎– CD3. Format: CDr, Album. Programmed By – Viggo Steincke. Soprano Saxophone – Hans Ulrik (tracks: 3, 8). Speech – Peter Boesen (tracks: 1).

Album · 2010 · 5 Songs. City of Sounds - EP Viggo Steincke. Listen on Apple Music.

Listen to City of Sounds in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

The Danish composer Viggo Steincke needs YOUR PHOTOS and, or POEMS on the theme. The persons behind the photos and poems chosen for the cover, will be mentioned in the cover, press materials and web sites. This group will count toward the photo's limit (60 for Pro members, 30 for free members).

02-viggo steincke-city of sounds. 03-viggo steincke-entrance. 05-viggo steincke-lets go.

Arrangement: Piano & Vocal (VCE/PF). Composer: Steincke, Viggo. Arrangement: Piano & Vocal (VCE/PF). Catalogue Number: WH30966. Pages: 2. Sheet Music.

Send a private message to this user. Has been a user for 10 years, 6 months. Sounds downloaded (8) by Viggo Steincke. Packs downloaded (0) by Viggo Steincke. Viggo Steincke's latest sounds. Viggo Steincke's latest geotags.

Please select a territory Africa (except South Africa) Albania Argentina Asia (except Japan) Australia Austria Barbados Belarus Belgium Bosnia and Herzegovina Bulgaria Cambodia Canada Chile Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Estonia Faeroe Islands Falkland Islands Fiji Finland Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia France Germany Gibraltar Greece Greenland Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Ireland Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Kuwait Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania.


1 Let's Go! 4:10
2 Soundtrack 3:37
3 City Of Sounds 4:00
4 Entrance 3:27
5 Expectation 4:24
6 This Is My Home 3:52
7 Sound & Vibe 3:04
8 Silent Dance 4:10
9 Reconciliation 3:10
10 Let's Go! (Instrumental) 4:10


  • Clarinet – Hans Ulrik
  • Composed By – Viggo Steincke*
  • Flute – Klaus Böse (tracks: 5)
  • Harp [Cromatic Harp] – Hans Ulrik
  • Instruments [All Other] – Viggo Steincke*
  • Other [Brushes] – Michael Friis (tracks: 6)
  • Producer – Viggo Steincke*
  • Programmed By – Viggo Steincke*
  • Soprano Saxophone – Hans Ulrik (tracks: 3, 8)
  • Speech – Peter Boesen (tracks: 1)
  • Vocals – Marianne Christensen (tracks: 9), Vibeke Nielsen (tracks: 3, 7)


Issued in PVC sleeve with booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5707471008690