» » Haphazard - Haphazard

Haphazard - Haphazard download mp3

Haphazard - Haphazard download mp3
Fusion, Jazz-Funk
MP3 album size:
1873 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

Haphazard is the first album by American singer-songwriter S. J. Tucker, released in 2004. This is Tucker's first album, considered her original Magnum Opus. It is the album that helped her achieve fame among fans on the genre, and Haphazard is often though as "an excellent example of her diverse musical range".

Haphazard is the first album by American singer-songwriter S. Haphazard (Owensboro, Kentucky). Haphazard is a historic house located on Pleasant Valley Road in Owensboro, Kentucky. The house overlooks the Ohio River, and its name is probably derived from the river's eddies. The property which Haphazard was built on was originally owned by George Mason, a signatory to the . Constitution, who was given the land in a grant surveyed in 1787.

Haphazard added 38 new photos to the album Haphazard livenata dell'arte de giorgi 28/04/2011. 23 July 2011 ·. rigraziamo giuliana barba ed erika "allen" per le foto ;) Haphazard livenata dell'arte de giorgi 28/04/2011. 17 June 2011 ·. Back On The Bottle by Airbourne. 23 May 2011 ·. Sguardo distrutto e affranto tenta di abbattere i confini.

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Haphazard. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Haphazard is a 5-Piece Contemporary Jazz band with fusion roots located in Auckland, New Zealand. Members: Robin Baek, Eli Wilson, Harry Doyle, Ben Lerner, Lewis Huysmans. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Haphazard on your desktop or mobile device.

Artist: S. Tucker. After the first printing, the album was released again with a different covert art. Track listing. Cross-Section" (Tucker) - 2:10.


A1 Haphazard
A2 Rain
A3 Last Night
B1 Joh-Mon
B2 39
B3 Flor De Meseta
B4 To Southern Cross


  • Bass – Getao Takahashi
  • Drums – Ryojiro Furusawa
  • Guitar – Junshi Yamagishi*
  • Keyboards – Hiromichi Tsugaki
  • Percussion – Getao Takahashi, Ryojiro Furusawa
  • Trombone – Shigeharu Mukai