» » Personz - Personz

Personz - Personz download mp3

Personz - Personz download mp3
Pop Rock
MP3 album size:
1437 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Fourth album from PERSONZ released in 1989. Tracklist: 01. Fallin' Angel ~‎嘆きの天使~ 0:00 02.

Profile: Japanese rock band. Their name was Nothing Personal initially, but they renamed to band to Personz in June 21, 1984. Members Jill: Vocals 渡邉貢 (Mitsugu Watanabe): Bass 藤田勉 (Tsutomu Fujita): Drums. Support member 本田毅 (Takeshi Honda): Guitar (- 1992, 2002 -). Former member 田中詠司 (Eiji Tanaka): Guitar (Mar 1996 - Apr 21, 2001).

Personz (パーソンズ), also styled as PERSONZ, is a Japanese pop and rock band formed in 1983 with the lead vocalist Jill, Tsukasa Tanaka, Mitsugu Watanabe, and Tsutomu Fujita. In 1992, the guitarist Tsukasa Tanaka left the band and was replaced by Takeshi Honda. Jill (vocals, lyrics). Mitsugu Watanabe (bass). Takeshi Honda (guitar). Tsutomu Fujita (drums). Tsukasa Tanaka (guitar). Romantic Revolution (Mini album). Power-Passion (Mini album).

Listen to music from Personz like BE HAPPY, Fallin' Angel ~嘆きの天使~ & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Personz. PERSONZ is a Japanese pop and rock band formed in 1983. Current members: Jill (vocals, lyrics) Mitsugu Watanabe (bass) Takeshi Honda (guitar) Tsutomu Fujita (drums). Former members: Tsukasa Tanaka (guitar).

Back to the page of Personz. Album, 21 July 1988, Teichiku Records. 1. Can't Stop the Love.


PERSONZ – ALL TIME BEST (2014. PERSONZ – ALL TIME BEST (2014. 17/MP3+Flac/RAR) Disc 1. 01. Midnight Teenage Shuffle 02. REMEMBER(Eyes Of Children) 03.

Features Song Lyrics for PERSONZ's NO MORE TEARS album. PERSONZ - NO MORE TEARS Album Lyrics. BELIEVE (Album Version) Lyrics. PERSONZ Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Midnight Teenage Shuffle
Saxophone – Smily*
2 Burnin' With Love
3 Girls, Will Be Girls
Guest [Girls] – Mari , Melanie , Rie , Tanya
4 Walkin' Day Dream
5 Lucky Star
6 Freedom World
7 陽炎達のGospel
8 Remember (Eyes Of Children)
9 Tomorrow Is Another Day
Keyboards – Kentaro Nojima
10 Never Surrender

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Teichiku Records Co., Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Teichiku Records Co., Ltd.
  • Published By – ARB Music Publisher
  • Recorded At – Onkio Haus
  • Recorded At – Studio Jive
  • Mixed At – Onkio Haus
  • Mixed At – Studio Jive


  • Art Direction – Takuya Ohno*
  • Bass, Keyboards – Mitsugu Watanabe
  • Design – Masaki Kimura
  • Drums, Electronic Drums [Syncussion-X] – Tsutomu Fujita
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Masashi Kudo, Yoshikazu Sasahara, Yuji Kuraishi
  • Engineer [Cutting] – Hisakazu Yumikura
  • Executive-Producer – Takao Fujii, Yoshi Sanada
  • Guitar, Guitar [Effect] – Takeshi Honda
  • Management [Artist] – Masahiro Yamamura
  • Music By – 渡辺貢* (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B3 to B5), 本田毅* (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B2)
  • Photography By – Kenji Taguchi
  • Producer, Arranged By – Personz
  • Promotion [Crew] – Akira Noguchi, Tetsuya Komine
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Eiji "Q" Makino*
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Jill


Recorded & mixed at Onkio Haus & Studio Jive, from June to July 1987.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
28BA-1 Personz Personz ‎(LP, Album) Baidis 28BA-1 Japan 1987