» » Down By Law - Last Demo

Down By Law - Last Demo download mp3

Down By Law  - Last Demo download mp3
Last Demo
Hardcore, Punk
MP3 album size:
1382 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Down by Law is the eponymous debut album of the band Down by Law. Dave Smalley wrote words and music for all tracks except "The Truth" (words and music by Dave Nazworthy), "Surf Punk" (music by Ed Urlik), "The One" (words by Dave S. and Caroline ., and "Best Friends" (words and music by The Outlets). All tracks by Dave Smalley. Right Or Wrong" – 2:16. Down The Drain" – 2:37. American Dream" – 2:37. The Truth" (Dave Nazworthy) – 1:35.

Performer: Down By Law Genre: Rock Album: Last Demo Released: 1995 Style: Hardcore, Punk.

Album · 1990 · 12 Songs. More By Down By Law. See All. Scratches & Needles - A Tribute to the Nils.

Listen free to Down By Law – Down By Law (Right or Wrong, Vision and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Album Name Down By Law. Type Album. Data de lançamento 1991. Labels Epitaph Records. Estilo de MúsicaPunk-Rock. Membros têm este álbum2.

Artist: Down By Law. Album: All In. Released: 2018. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: July 21, 2012 - Down By Law – Champions At Heart (2012). Megadeth – Warheads On Foreheads (2019).

Saxophonist Manu Dibango pops up on half of the tracks and invokes memories of his Laswell-produced album Electric Africa. The killer track on this album is the ten-minute-plus "Makossa Rock," which combines clever, funky rhythms, an irresistible synth bassline, Steve Turre's haunting didgeridoo, scratching-like sounds by Laswell and Robert Musso, plus solos by Dibango, bluesman Paul Butterfield on harmonica, and bass legend Jaco Pastorius.

Down by Law is the debut album by East Coast hip hop artist MC Shan. Released at the height of the Bridge Wars, a feud between artists from Queensbridge (such as MC Shan) and South Bronx (such as KRS-One), the album contains various diss tracks. The most prodigious of these disses are "Kill That Noise" and "The Bridge," which was later re-created as "Da Bridge 2001" by various Queensbridge-based artists. The album is produced by Marley Marl. It was then re-released in 2001 as MC Shan: the Best of Cold Chillin', which featured all the tracks from Down by Law (except "Another One to Get Jealous Of") with a few additional non-album tracks. This version is now out of print as well. In 2007, it was re-released again by its new owner, Traffic Entertainment, in expanded form as a double-disc set with bonus tracks.


A1 Go For Block
B1 Lequiem