» » I$I$ - Edgar's Hair

I$I$ - Edgar's Hair download mp3

I$I$ - Edgar's Hair download mp3
Edgar's Hair
Post Rock, Indie Rock
MP3 album size:
1475 mb
Other formats:
4.4 ✪

Overall, EDGAR'S HAIR's debut album is grandiose and majestic work. Highly recommended for lovers of inventive Modern-Rock beyond the trends.

Jonathan's Dive by Edgar's Hair, released 25 November 2017 1. Glitterings Height 2. 02 Black Ocean 3. 03 Vanished Into Empty Air 4. 04 The New Sun Sparkled Gold 5. 05 The Gull Sees Farthest Who Flies Highest 6. 06 Through Solid Air 7. 07 Speed Of Life 8. 08 Banished To A Solitary Life On The Far Cliffs 9. 09 Floating Time 10. 10 Jonathan's Dive 11. 11 The Messenger 12. 12 God's Plan 13. 13 Stratosphere. Got it. + add. album.

Edgar’s Hair is a brand new Dutch trio whom have played with bands as Motorpsycho, the Sound an. .CommunitySee all. 341 people like this. 339 people follow this.

Edgar's Hair is producing tripping, spherical and organic growing, rocking soundscapes. Also the legendary Chameleons from the eighties or instrumentalists Kong, Mogwai and Sigur Ross can be recognized in their sound. The vinyl double album 'Jonathan's Dive' is a 100-minute concept record based on Richard Bach's novel 'Jonathan Livingston Seagull', the famous fable about the seagull who is banned by his peers for wanting to make ying an art form. A symbol of the universal desire for unlimited freedom. The film adaption of the book, released in 1974, was famously adorned with a soundtrack by Neil Diamond.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Artist: Edgar’s Hair. Album: Jonathan’s Dive.

The music represents an exploration into an inner bleakness and a 'higher plane of existence', resulting in the most magical aural trip you can. Edgar'S hair - jonathan's dive (2LP). LP (12"/10" Album) · HOOR75 · 23/11/2017 · in PSYCHEDELIC, PROGRESSIVE, FOLK.

Edgar’s Hair – Jonathan’s Dive (2018).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Into Thin Air
Bass – BinnyDrum – Mike Van OyenElectronics [Electronic Sounds] – Wart Guitar – JP Guitar [12-string] – Hans Lead Vocals – Hans Synthesizer [Fz-1] – PidahVocals – Aart-Jan, Binny, JP
2 Has He Got Any Physical Defects?
Bass – BinnyDrums – Mike Van OyenElectronics [Electronic Sounds] – Wart Guitar – Hans , JP Lead Vocals – Hans Sampler – Hans Vocals – JP
3 You, You, You
Bass – BinnyDrums, Tambourine – Mike Van OyenGuitar – Hans , JP , Mike Lead Vocals – Hans Vocals – Binny, JP
4 Around A Roundabout
Bass – BinnyDrums – Mike Van OyenGuitar – Hans , JP Lead Vocals, Sampler – Hans Vocals – Binny, JP
5 Monkey's Chair
Bass – BinnyDrums – Mike Van OyenGuitar – JP Guitar [12-string] – Hans Lead Vocals – Forra, Hans Mandolin [Mandola] – Hans Saxophone [Sax] – Peter C
6 B.A.D.
Bass – BinnyDrums, Mandolin [Mandola] – Mike Van OyenElectronics [Electronic Sounds], Vocals [Vox Supercontinental] – Wart Guitar [Double-neck], Trumpet, Sitar, Flute [Turkish], Harp – Hans Guitar, Noises [Kraakdoos] – JP Lead Vocals – Binny, Hans Voice [Spoken Word] – Catherine

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Void


  • Artwork – Ernst Kamphuis
  • Artwork [I$i$ Logo] – Robert Muda
  • Layout [Lay-out] – Mark Drillich
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – I$I$, Pieter Kloos
  • Photography By – Palelunar
  • Recorded By – Pieter Kloos


Recorded in The Void. Mixed and mastered in August 1999.

Comes in a Digipak with booklet insert.