» » Various - Cream Of Cuts

Various - Cream Of Cuts download mp3

Various - Cream Of Cuts download mp3
Cream Of Cuts
Reggae, Smooth Jazz, Pop Rock, Soul, Indie Rock
MP3 album size:
1262 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

Cream of Cuts was a compilation album released in 1994. Gabrielle - "Dreams" - 3:43. Shabba Ranks featuring Patra and Terri & Monica - "Family Affair" - 4:03. Daddy-O - "Brooklyn Bounce" (More Bounce Mix) - 4:31. Meat Puppets - "Backwater" - 3:42. E. - "Shine It All On" - 4:10. C. Adcock - "Couchemal" (LP Version) - 4:22. Paul Weller - "The Weaver" - 3:50. The Wonder Stuff - "Full of Life (Happy Now)" - 3:35. East 17 - "House of Love" - 4:32.

The ebb and flow of Cream Cuts' tracks feels more natural than ever as well: "Night of the Hunter" evolves from a pulsing Krautrock bassline and rippling pianos into an ominous swamp thing full of percussion that croaks like frogs and sonar-like pinging keyboards, with Tussle's rock-solid rhythmic skills uniting these drastic changes as they unfold. As on Telescope Mind, Cream Cuts offers a few shorter interludes that provide breathers from the band's deep-grooving epics.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. Alejandro González.

Cream (album) - Cream is an LP released by Sandra Collins, in 2001. It was released on the Kinetic Records label. Cream-coloured Courser - Dibba, United Arab Emirates Conservation status.

Smalltown Supersound. Tracks like the bubbly "Night of the Hunter" tap into the NES-informed instrumental rock of the Octopus Project or Hella's Chirpin' Hard, and are aided by the playfulness of percussionist Jonathan Holland, who's willing to clang together anything he finds in the junkyard


1 Gabrielle Dreams 3:44
2 Shabba Ranks Family Affair 4:29
3 Get Set V.O.P. Whu Ha Ha 4:42
4 Daddy-O Brooklyn Bounce (More Bounce Mix) 4:29
5 Meat Puppets Backwater 3:39
6 E Shine It All On 4:06
7 C.C. Adcock Couchemal (LP Version) 4:19
8 Paul Weller The Weaver 3:43
9 The Wonder Stuff Full Of Life (Happy Now) 3:33
10 East 17 House Of Love 4:36
11 Salt-N-Pepa* Sexy Noises Turn Me On 3:54
12 Krash Man Nuthin' But A Party 4:38
13 Santana Esperando 5:58
14 Material Black Light (Edit) 5:04


(P) Dates:
Go! Discs Ltd. 1993 (Track 1, 8)
Sony Music Entertainment, Inc. 1993 (Track 2, 6)
PolyGram Records Inc. 1993 (Track 3, 11)
Island Records Inc. 1993 (Track 4, 12)
Island Records Inc. 1994 (Track 7, 13)
London Records USA 1993 (Track 5)
Polydor LTD. (UK) 1994 (Track 9)
London 1992 (Track 10)
Issued in cardboard slip-case.
Manufactured and marketed by PolyGram Records Inc.