» » Stolskin - Lp1

Stolskin - Lp1 download mp3

Stolskin - Lp1 download mp3
MP3 album size:
1448 mb
Other formats:
4.1 ✪

Lp1 - STOLSKIN at online store Music-bazaar.

on the album Lp1 - STOLSKIN : I hate techno, but this album made me think otherwise. I know it's a combo of allot of different sounds put together, and I noticed that there was techno, but somehow it sounded really fucking good, I love your music keep up the good work. on the album Lp1 - STOLSKIN : je ne suis pas un adepte mais c'est la première fois que j'entend du goth en français : et c'est bon Aeterne : c'est du 14/10 (c'est en boucle à la maison) et le reste est lui aussi bien sympathique. Une bonne ambiance chapeau bas et merci pour le partage.

Listen to music from Stolskin like Existanz. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Stolskin. Stolskin is an electro band from France.

Stolskin (Lp1), Play this Album on doob. fm: on-demand music site, online radio & audio/video scrobbler. Lp1 Stolskin album playlist streaming download, playable Stolskin Lp1 tracks, listen to Stolskin Lp1 online.

LP1 is the fifth studio album by English singer and songwriter Joss Stone. It was released on 21 July 2011 on Stone's own label, Stone'd Records, in partnership with Surfdog Records, following her departure from EMI in 2010. The album was recorded at Blackbird Studios in Nashville, Tennessee, in six days. Stone co-wrote and co-produced the album with record producer and Eurythmics co-founder, Dave Stewart.

LP1 marks the third successive album from Joss Stone where she’s attempting to hit the restart button on her career, to usher in a new beginning for the neo-soul diva or, better yet, find the right setting for her considerable gifts. This journey began with 2007’s splashy modern R&B set Introducing Joss Stone, a makeover she rebelled against on her major-label kiss-off Colour Me Free, and now that she’s truly independent, she’s aligned with Eurythmics’ Dave Stewart for LP1, returning to the classicism of her earliest work. There is a difference.

Tracklist: 01. 12o 02.