» » The Silver Shine And The Rocketz - Split-LP

The Silver Shine And The Rocketz - Split-LP download mp3

The Silver Shine And The Rocketz - Split-LP download mp3
Psychobilly, Punk
MP3 album size:
1671 mb
Other formats:
4.8 ✪

The Silver Shine - Open Your Eyes. A1. – The Silver Shine. A2. On The Way Back Home. A3. If I Was To Start It All Again. A4. I Am Sorry, I Was Wrong. A5. A6. The Rocketz - Before The Night. Pretty Fucked Up. B4. – The Rocketz. Black Ice. B5. Die Zombie Die. Companies, etc.

Artist: Silver Shine, The Rocketz. Titel: Open Your Eyes Split LP. Label: Wolverine. Vinyl LP, Vinyl, LP. Pressing: EU – Original.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Wolverine Records (catalog number WRR 199LP). This album was released in 2013-10-04 year. The album included the following session artists: Written-By.

Format MP3 FLAC MMF AIFF MP4 DTS MIDI RA DXD. Genre Rock. The Silver Shine - Split-LP MP3 version. 1862 downloads at 35 mb/s. The Silver Shine - Split-LP FLAC version. 1490 downloads at 37 mb/s. The Silver Shine - Open Your Eyes. –The Silver Shine.

Split The Waves" is a collaborative effort between Tommy And The Rockets and Bikini Wipeouts. Two songs from each band, one original and one cover. Tommy And The Rockets did a cover of "Summer Means Fun" by The Fantastic Baggies, and Bikini Wipeouts did a cover of "Hawaii" by Brian Wilson. Tommy and The Rockets are the 1963-65 Beach Boys reborn in 2016 Denmark - armed with supremely infectious melodies, harmonies to die for, and a stack of Ramones singles.

CommunitySee all. 22,779 people like this. 22,168 people follow this. AboutSee All. Contact The Silver Shine on Messenger. Recording bass for the new The Silver Shine album ;) .

THE SILVER SHINE formed in Budapest on the summer of 2004 with the main goal to take some pleasing minutes, hours, years for the fans of punk rock, psychobilly and rockabilly music. All the members had experience in active bands before they formed The Silver Shine. The final line-up is: Krista Kat – double bass, Ati Edge – guitar/vocals, Furo – drums. This album includes 14 songs and follows the psychobilly path including punkabilly roots. The gigs, gig-invitations multiplied after their debut album and they went to stage with bands like MAD SIN, The METEORS, REZUREX, KLINGONZ, PEACOCKS, PHANTOM ROCKERS, DEADLINE, etc. in Hungary and in the abroad. It came out also by the meanest psychobilly label named CRAZY LOVE RECORDS on CD and LP titled DON’T TRUST THE GIRL WITH THE CHAINSAW.

php?option com wrapper&Itemid 8.

SPLIT from silver shine (2013) (LP). Silver shine/the rocketz. Artists S silver shine SPLIT.


The Silver Shine - Open Your Eyes
A1 The Silver Shine Open Your Eyes
A2 The Silver Shine On The Way Back Home
A3 The Silver Shine If I Was To Start It All Again
A4 The Silver Shine I Am Sorry, I Was Wrong
A5 The Silver Shine Faded Newspapers
A6 The Silver Shine Tainted Love
The Rocketz - Before The Night
B1 The Rocketz K.I.L.L.I.N.G.
B2 The Rocketz Before The Night
B3 The Rocketz Pretty Fucked Up
B4 The Rocketz Black Ice
B5 The Rocketz California Hell
B6 The Rocketz Die Zombie Die

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Wolverine Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Wolverine Records
  • Pressed By – Celebrate Records GmbH – 115708


  • Lacquer Cut By – JP
  • Written-By – A. Illes* (tracks: A1 - A5), E. Cobb* (tracks: A6)


Limited to 500 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 046661 314618
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): 115708 A1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): 115708 B1 JP
  • Label Code: LC 04926