» » Nidhöggr - Ragnarök

Nidhöggr - Ragnarök download mp3

Nidhöggr  - Ragnarök download mp3
Black Metal
MP3 album size:
1531 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Ragnarök album om vinyl. includes a sew on patch. Includes unlimited streaming of Ragnarök (Full length album, 2016) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. The first album of Nidhöggr. Release on CD and vinyl LP by Craneo Negro Records (under licence to Lake of Fire Productions. Digital release by Nidhöggr (on band camp) Lake of Fire Productions release digitally through Sound Pollution distribution.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Release date: March 25th, 2016.

Black Metal Nidhöggr (SWE). Band's List Black Metal Nidhöggr (SWE) Ragnarök. Band Name Nidhöggr (SWE). Released date 25 March 2016. Labels Lake Of Fire Productions. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album1.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library.

Nidhöggr - Ragnarök (2016). Country: Sweden Genre: Black Metal Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps Release Date: Mar 25, 2016 info. Cold 06. The Wolves 07. Ragnarök 08. The Nine 09. Sacrificial Bloodshed. net -. Also you can download Nidhöggr - Ragnarök (2016) : Nidhoggr, 2016, Black Metal.

Nidhöggr - Angrboða (Taken from the album Ragnarök). Nidhöggr - Malice Striker 2016. NIDHÖGGR - Sacrificial Bloodshed (Taken from the album "Ragnarök"). Nidhöggr - The Wolves (2016). Nidhöggr - Angrboða (2016).


A1 Angrboða 3:09
A2 Malice Striker 3:56
A3 The Raid Of Lindisfarne 3:56
A4 Turn To Ash 3:02
A5 Cold 3:33
B1 The Wolves 6:10
B2 Ragnarök 4:10
B3 The Nine 2:15
B4 Sacrificial Bloodshed 5:08

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Lake Of Fire Productions


  • Bass, Arranged By – Hrungnir
  • Drums, Arranged By – Mattias Johansson
  • Guitar, Composed By, Arranged By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Producer – Björn Thorup
  • Lead Vocals, Arranged By – Mikael Nox
  • Lyrics By – Björn Thorup (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 6-9), Mikael Nox (tracks: 2, 5)
  • Recorded By – Björn Thorup (tracks: Guitar, Bass), Lars "Hellsing" Hietela (tracks: Vocals), Ulf Blomberg (tracks: Drums)


Limited to 300 copies on standard black vinyl.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Björn Thorup at Lake of Fire Productions
Vocals recorded by Lasse "Hellsing" Hietela at Studio Earmountain
Drums recorded by Ulf Blomberg at Hobo Records

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LOF005 Nidhöggr Ragnarök ‎(File, WAV, Album) Lake Of Fire Productions LOF005 Sweden 2016
none Nidhöggr Ragnarök ‎(CD, Album) Craneo Negro Records none Mexico 2016