» » Dejan Cukić & Spori Ritam Band - Zajedno

Dejan Cukić & Spori Ritam Band - Zajedno download mp3

Dejan Cukić & Spori Ritam Band - Zajedno download mp3
Dejan Cukić & Spori Ritam Band
Pop Rock
MP3 album size:
1424 mb
Other formats:
4.5 ✪

Serbian pop-rock/funk band formed in 1988 led by Dejan Cukić. Members: Dejan Cukić - vocals, guitar Dragan Mitrić - keyboards Safet Petrovac - guitar Predrag Milanović - bass Slobodan Jurišić - drums. Ex members: Vlada Negovanović - guitar Branko Isaković - bass Nenad Novaković - bass Marija Mihajlović - vocals, backing vocals Damjan Dašić - drums.

In 1988, Cukić formed his backing band, Spori Ritam Band. This lineup recorded the album Zajedno (Together). The title track was a cover of The Beatles' song "Come Together". Soon after the album release, Petrovac and Božanić left the band, and Božanić was replaced by former Jugosloveni member Nenad Novaković. In 1991, both Isaković and Petrovac returned to the band. Album 1991 was during the same year.

Listen to music from Dejan Cukic & Spori Ritam Band like Ja bih da pevam, U vrelini (BOOTLEG LIVE) & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Dejan Cukic & Spori Ritam Band.

Zajedno 3:59 A3. Tvoje Oci 3:44 A4. Moja Devojka 3:44 A5. Pozeli Me 3:12 B1. Letnje Kise 4:13 B2. Ustani 4:23 B3. Zute Cipele 3:52 B4.

Information for album "Zajedno": Dejan Cukić & Spori Ritam Band. Members · A. - Dejan Cukić. Slobodan Božanić : "Bata Božanić".

PANCEVO, SERBIA - JULY 18 : Singer & guitarist Dejan Cukic performs onstage at COYOTE BIKEWEEKEND at Tamiski kej July 18, 2009 in Pancevo, Serbia. Photo Taken On: July 18th, 2009. kej july, tamiski kej, cukic performs, ritam band, band

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bez Tebe
Guitar [Solo] – Safet PetrovacPercussion, Keyboards – Saša Habić*
A2 Zajedno
Written-By – Lennon/McCartney*
A3 Tvoje Oči
A4 Moja Devojka
A5 Poželi Me
Written-By – D. Mitrić*
B1 Letnje Kiše
Guitar [Solo] – Safet Petrovac
B2 Ustani
B3 Žute Cipele
B4 Pruži Mi Ruke


  • Arranged By – A. Habić* (tracks: A1, A3, B1), D. Cukić* (tracks: A2), D. Mitrić* (tracks: A3, A4), V. Negovanović* (tracks: A2, A4)
  • Backing Vocals – Nikola Čuturilo
  • Bass – Bata Božanić*
  • Design – OKI*
  • Drums – Slobodan Jurišić
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Vlada Negovanović*
  • Keyboards – Dragan Mitrić
  • Lyrics By – Vasa* (tracks: A2, A4), D. Cukić* (tracks: B3), N. Čuturilo* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B1 to B4)
  • Music By – D. Cukić* (tracks: B3), D. Mitrić* (tracks: A3, A4, B1, B2, B4), N. Čuturilo* (tracks: A1)
  • Photography – Zorica Bajin-Đukanović
  • Producer – Saša Habić*
  • Recorded By – Aleksandar Vitorović
  • Vocals – Dejan Cukić


Recorded and mixed at Radio Beograd studios.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 600278 510632

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
210617 Dejan Cukić & Spori Ritam Band Zajedno ‎(LP, Album) PGP RTB 210617 Yugoslavia 1989