» » The Winter Tree - The Winter Tree

The Winter Tree - The Winter Tree download mp3

The Winter Tree - The Winter Tree download mp3
The Winter Tree
The Winter Tree
Prog Rock
MP3 album size:
1318 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Album Name The Winter Tree. Labels Unknown label. Music StyleSymphonic Prog. Members owning this album0. 1. Voices from a Lost Age. 2. Babylon.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Progressif Symphonique The Winter Tree. Liste des groupes Progressif Symphonique The Winter Tree The Winter Tree. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Date de parution 2011. Labels pas de label connu.

The Winter Tree released their album, "Mr. Sun", in February 2017. It features many guests including vocalist Alistair Gordon(Tony Banks, "Bankstatement", Sad Cafe) and guitarist Neil Taylor(Tears For Fears, Chris Deburgh) as well as two other vocalists and Canadian guitarist Neil Whitford. Soft symphonic art rock with nods in the direction of folk music is what The Winter Tree explores on their debut album, music pastoral in spirit and expression, emphasizing gentle moods and careful melodies in a manner that should appeal well beyond the art rock universe. Not the most challenging material around, but with lots of charm and something of a 70's spirit in sound and expression.

Profile: Progressive Rock band, formed as Magus (8) in 1985, by umentalist Andrew Laitres (. Renamed The Winter Tree in 2010. Sites: thewintertreeband. Twilight Of The Magicians ‎(CD, Album, Dig). Not On Label (The Winter Tree Self-Released).

Features Song Lyrics for The Winter Tree's The Winter Tree album. 11. The Adventures Of Prince Caspian Lyrics. The Winter Tree Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular The Winter Tree Lyrics.

Three Piece Suite: The Reprise Recordings 1971-1974. Topaz Islands, Pt. III: Northern Waters.

ARTIST: The Winter Tree. ALBUM, TITLE: Дискография. Release year, date: 2011-2017. 2011 "The Winter Tree". 01. Voices From A Lost Age 02. Babylon 03.


1 Voices From A Lost Age 1:53
2 Babylon 4:40
3 Guardian Angel 4:36
4 Fading Shadows 0:41
5 In May 3:33
6 Now That You've Flown 4:41
7 A Twilight In Middle March 3:23
8 The Other 3:41
9 The Three Hills 2:28
10 Stranger 3:50
The Adventures Of Prince Caspian (6:53)
11.1 i. Under A Narnian Sea
11.2 ii. To The End Of The World!
11.3 iii. Voyage Of The Dawn Treader

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Andrew Laitres
  • Mastered At – Northeastern Digital


  • Arranged By, Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – A. Laitres*
  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Minna Sundberg
  • Artwork [Disc And Inside Cover Art] – Connell Byrne
  • Bass [Additional Bass] – Mark Bond (tracks: 10)
  • Design [Graphic Design] – Chris Dearborn*
  • Keyboards – Deb Bond
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Percussion, Programmed By [Programming] – Andrew Laitres
  • Lead Vocals, Harmony Vocals, Electric Guitar – Mark Bond
  • Mastered By [Digitally Mastered By] – Toby Mountain
  • Mixed By – Mark Bond (tracks: 10)
  • Trumpet – Charlie Schneeweis (tracks: 10)
  • Written-By – A. Laitres*


Total playing time: 40'20"

Recorded between February 2010 and February 2011 at The Mill and at Hidden Valley Studio.

A release packaged in a foldout digipak with a separate 12-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 718122469994
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT027
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI TAZ01
  • Matrix / Runout: The Winter Tree-Bison Optical Disc 800 401 4407 D095546 9C