» » Various - The Cage - The First 20 Years

Various - The Cage - The First 20 Years download mp3

Various - The Cage - The First 20 Years download mp3
The Cage - The First 20 Years
Minimal, Industrial, Darkwave, Dark Ambient, Modern Classical, Doom Metal, Goth Rock, Power Electronics, Drum n Bass, Ambient
MP3 album size:
1363 mb
Other formats:
4.9 ✪

supported by. Henrik Selin. Henrik Selin A great compilation of nice tracks that have crawled out of The Cage. Uncle Brains The Cage studio has been a crossing point of many of the most outstanding artists in electronic music for the past 20+ years and this first collection is clear proof of their talents. A great choice of dark and upbeat tracks that also includes some examples of a more atmospheric vein in electronics. Album compiled and remastered by Martin Bowes at the Cage 2013.

The Cage studios was founded in 1993 as a vehicle for me to produce my own music

Follow ATTRITION - The Cage Studios to never miss another show. Volume 1 of a 40 track cross section of just some of the music produced, remixed or mastered by Martin Bowes at the Cage studios between 1993 - 2013 .

Cage 20 Years The One Post Punk Various Artists Cover Art Cover. Saved by. Martin Bowes Attrition. Narcissist, Horses, Angels, Various Artists, Free, Songs, Album, Angel, Daffodil. Karl Marx, by ENGRAM. Karl Marx Live Set Debut Album Cover Art Cover. Karl Marx cover art. Pleased to have mastered this at the Cage: PENNY RIMBAUD'S KERNSCHMELZE II - 'Cantata For Improvised Voice' CD (CSR239CD). Goth Bands 12 String Guitar Punk Songs Post Punk Cover Art Acoustic Drums Album Music. Para-Abnormal cover art. P. Emerson Williams. Necrofuturist Sounds.

Crafted by Abis, already renowned for his part in expanding the darker realms of the genre’s creativity, it establishes the levels which Cause4Concern have strived for across the ’20 years’ album. Other standout tracks include Current Value’s ‘Danger Bite’, Russian pioneers Gydra’s cut ‘Bass Must Go On’, ‘Disco Frenzy’ from Fragz and the tearaway sounds of Dub Elements throughout ‘Beast Abode’.

The First Twenty Years is a compilation album by American progressive rock band Spock's Beard. The 2-CD and DVD set features tracks from each of the band's first twelve studio albums, as well as one newly recorded song, "Falling for Forever", which features all current and past members of the band (with the exception of original bassist John Ballard, who left prior to the recording of their first album). The DVD contains live and archival footage of the band.

Album: The First Twenty Years. Quality: 320Kbps, Lossless. CD2: 01 – The Bottom Line 02 – She Is Everything 03 – On a Perfect Day 04 – Jaws of Heaven 05 – Waiting For Me 06 – Tides of Time 07 – Falling For Forever. Album: You Are OK. Genre: Pop rock. net This site does not store any files on its server.

New Album Releases – download full albums, daily updates! . Album: The First Twenty Years. Style: Alternative Rock. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC.

Entitled Encore, the new album is due out on 1 February 2019 and it follows 2001’s Conquering Ruler. It also features the group’s first original material since 1998’s Guilty ’til Proven Innocent! Encore also marks the return of original lead vocalist Terry Hall, who entered the studio with the band for the first time since 1981’s classic ‘Ghost Town’. Founding members Lynval Golding and Horace Panter are also involved, with drummer Kenrick Rowe and Ocean Colour Scene guitarist Steve Cradock rounding out the line-up


Mona Mur, En Esch Eiskalt 4:07
The Klinik* White Trash 3:48
The Hiram Key Amerikafka 5:34
Attrition One Horse Rider 4:38
Jet Noir WTM 5:34
Fear Passage* Falling For You 5:48
Contaminated Intelligence Vaporization 5:58
Engram What Am I (Original '96 Version) 5:19
Die Form Silent Order 4:06
DJ Enfusion Black Dog 6:12
Ed Kaspel* Tanith And The Lion Tree 3:53
In Loving Memory Fading Away 3:20
Cortex Defect Heart Of Dust 5:02
John Costello Lock Load Aim Fire 5:30
Otto Dix 3RO 4:51
Naked Lunch Slipping Again 3:56
Zero Corporation This Disconnection 3:47
Black Tape For A Blue Girl Inch Worm 4:01
Nouvelle Phenomene* Secret 3:56
Oppenheimer MKII Nobody Ever Says Thank You 4:20
Soft Riot The Commuters 3:18
Rossetti's Compass Desire 3:45
The Arch Metelitsa 3:37
Scene Noir She Cuts 3:27
3 Cold Men Heavy Smile 4:31
iNsCissorS Narcissist (Piano Improvisation Mix) 4:22
Anni Hogan* Marat 3:46
Attrition Invocation V 7:12
TyLean The Dark And The Blue And The Grey 3:40
Strange Walls Mirror In Your Dream 4:17
Sci Fi Mafia Pain 3:59
Tyler Milchmann With Bare Hands 4:44
Kofe Balance 5:32
Stress Elisabeth Selwyn 5:04
Prelude To A Pistol Silhouette 3:57
My Silent Wake Light And Shadows 2:36
Acclimate Hello 5:52
Satori Entity 7:01
Iron Fist of the Sun Who Will Help Me Wash My Right Hand? 4:57
Ten Horned Beast* + Husere Grav Unite The Lightening Whore 11:35


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Various The Cage - The First 20 Years ‎(40xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Two Gods none UK 2013
none Various The Cage - The First 20 Years ‎(40xFile, FLAC, Comp) Two Gods none UK 2013