» » Rocket Scientists - Revolution Road

Rocket Scientists - Revolution Road download mp3

Rocket Scientists  - Revolution Road download mp3
Revolution Road
Prog Rock
MP3 album size:
1226 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Rocket Scientists Revolution Road is their fourth album and proved once and for all they are one of the most talented american bands to appear in the 1990�s. Their mix of symphonic prog with classic rock is quite unique and original. That could translate to a rather chaotic or boring music, but thanks to the songwriting talents of keyboards maestro Erik Norlander that never happens. This time the band features two singers: Mark McCrite as ever and the great Dave McBee. In other words, they are good not only instrumentally but also in the singing department (wish all prog bands did the same). Conclusion: finest Rocket Scientists album so far. Highly recommended.

Revolution Road by Rocket Scientists, released 22 September 2006 1. Look Up 2. Sky is Falling 3. Dream in Red 4. Better View 5. Outside the Painted Walls 6. Revolution Road 7. Forever Nights 8. Ptolemy 9. Gypsy (of a Strange and Distant Time) 10. Savor Every Moment 11. Castles Fall 12. UFO .

Complete your Rocket Scientists collection. Rocket Scientists (2). Revolution Road ‎(2xCD, Album).

Band Name Rocket Scientists. Album Name Revolution Road. Labels ProgRock Records. 5. Outside the Painted Walls.

Artists Rocket Scientists Revolution Road. Revolution Road Rocket Scientists. This album has an average beat per minute of 132 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 94/172 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Revolution Road. BPM Profile Revolution Road. Album starts at 95BPM, ends at 119BPM (+24), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Rocket Scientists.

ARTIST: Rocket Scientists. ALBUM, TITLE: Revolution Road. Release year, date: 2006. Revolution Road - Rocket Scientists, Norlander, Erik 07. Forever Nights 08. Ptolemy - Rocket Scientists, Norlander, Erik 09. Gypsy (Of A Strange And Distant Time) - Rocket Scientists, Hayward, Justin 10. Savor Every Moment. CD 2 01. Castles Fall 02. Theme - Rocket Scientists, Gray, Barry 03. Enjoy The Weather 04. Pay Your Dues - Rocket Scientists, Norlander, Erik 05. Eden Burns 06. Hold That Thought - Rocket Scientists, Schiff, Don 07. House Of Cards 08. After The Revolution.

Artist: Rocket Scientists (w/Erik Norlander) Title Of Album: Revolution Road Year Of Release: 2006 Genre: Progressive Rock Country: USA Quality: FLAC (image+. Disc 2: 1. Castles Fall 2.

Rocket Scientists - Oustide the Painted Walls 05:05. Rocket Scientists - Revolution Road 07:43. Rocket Scientists - Forever Nights 05:42. Rocket Scientists - Ptolemy 05:49. Rocket Scientists - Savor Every Moment 04:33. Rocket Scientists - Castles Fall 05:30. Rocket Scientists - Enjoy The Weather 08:51. Rocket Scientists - Pay Your Dues 05:13. Rocket Scientists - House of Cards 05:45. Rocket Scientists - After The Revolution 13:02. Looking Backward - The 2007 Sessions - Rocket Scientists.


1-1 Look Up 0:45
1-2 Sky Is Falling 5:26
1-3 Dream In Red 6:29
1-4 Better View 5:59
1-5 Outside The Pained Walls 5:03
1-6 Revolution Road 7:41
1-7 Forever Night 5:40
1-8 Ptolemy 5:49
1-9 Gypsy (Of A Strange And Distant Time) 4:02
1-10 Savor Every Moment 4:33
2-1 Castles Fall 5:27
2-2 UFO S.H.A.D.O. Theme 3:34
2-3 Enjoy The Weather 8:50
2-4 Pay Your Dues 5:12
2-5 Eden Burns 4:08
2-6 Hold That Thought 3:25
2-7 House Of Cards 5:43
2-8 After The Revolution 13:02

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Marquee Inc.
  • Licensed From – Think Tank Media


  • Liner Notes – 和田誠*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text on Obi): 4 527516 006495
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TTMD-1050 Rocket Scientists Revolution Road ‎(2xCD, Album) Think Tank Media TTMD-1050 US 2006
MICP-90023 Rocket Scientists Revolution Road ‎(2xCD, Album, Promo) Avalon MICP-90023 Japan 2006