» » Les Reines Prochaines - Lob Ehre Ruhm Dank

Les Reines Prochaines - Lob Ehre Ruhm Dank download mp3

Les Reines Prochaines - Lob Ehre Ruhm Dank download mp3
Lob Ehre Ruhm Dank
Alternative Rock, Avantgarde
MP3 album size:
1209 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Listen free to Les Reines Prochaines – Lob Ehre Ruhm Dank (Komm mit mir, Oh Mädchen and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

This album has an average beat per minute of 123 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 63/206 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Lob Ehre Ruhm Dank.

Lob Ehre Ruhm Dank by Les Reines Prochaines, released 01 January 1993 1. Komm Mit Mir 2. Oh Mädchen 3. Kinder Gebärt Kinder 4. You Called Me Jacky 5. Oskava 6. Schöner Sonntag 7. Der Urwald 8. Te Quiero 9. Tiere, Tiere 10. Evening 11. Ein Kleines Gedicht 12. S'isch Äbe Ä Mönsch 1. Dieses Album gibt hier bei Bandcamp nur als LP zu bestellen.

Les Reines Prochaines were founded in 1987 as Les Reines des Couteaux (in French, "The Queens of the Knives") by Teresa Alonso, Regina Florida Schmid, and Muda Mathis; in the following year, they were joined by Fränzi Madörin and Pipilotti Rist. Years later, Gabi Streiff, Sus Zwick, Sibylle Hauert, Michèle Fuchs, and Barbara Naegelin joined as well. 1993: Lob Ehre Ruhm (LP/CD). 1995: Le coeur en beurre double gras (CD).

Artist: Les Reines Prochaines. Appears on the albums. Les Reines Prochaines.

Les Reines Prochaines are an all-women multilingual feminist band from Switzerland, the country most famous for inventing the holes in cheese. It is a bit mysterious to me why you need feminists in a country that already gave women the right to vote in 1971, but whatever. From the album Le Coeur En Beurre - Doublegras, featuring Pipilotti Rist, who also produced a video of this song. From Lob Ehre Ruhm Dank.


A1 Komm Mit Mir 4:20
A2 Oh Mädchen 2:56
A3 Kinder Gebärt Kinder 0:10
A4 You Called Me Jacky 3:43
A5 Oskava 1:06
A6 Schöner Sonntag 5:16
A7 Der Urwald 1:36
A8 Te Quiero 3:20
A9 Tiere, Tiere 0:21
A10 Evening 1:28
B1 Ein Kleines Gedicht 0:08
B2 S'isch Äbe Ä Mönsch 3:10
B3 I Love You 1:19
B4 Der Frühling 0:10
B5 Old Flowers 3:34
B6 Das Japanische Moosbett 0:22
B7 Aline, J'ai Crié 4:07
B8 So Blau 0:30
B9 Winterreise 3:27
B10 Meine Schuhe Sind Weiss 0:13
B11 Léve-toi, Ma Soeur Malade 6:39
B12 Wir Wissen Warum 0:24

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – RecRec Genossenschaft
  • Copyright (c) – Les Reines Prochaines
  • Copyright (c) – RecRec Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Les Reines Prochaines
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RecRec Music
  • Published By – RecRec Music
  • Published By – Biscuit Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Forward Music Ltd.


  • Bass – Mauro Amicabile (tracks: 1)
  • Drums – Nino Zwick (tracks: 4)
  • Guitar – Lori Hersberger (tracks: 4)
  • Mixed By – Katrin Brändli
  • Photography By [Coverfotos] – Katrin Freisager
  • Saxophone [Sax] – Sus Zwick (tracks: 12)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 619942 841713
  • Rights Society: SUISA
  • Matrix / Runout: LP-BOY 17-A AR
  • Matrix / Runout: LP-BOY 17-B AR

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BOY 017 Les Reines Prochaines Lob Ehre Ruhm Dank ‎(CD, Album) BOY (Because Of You) BOY 017 Switzerland 1994