» » Tia Dia - Nightlight

Tia Dia - Nightlight download mp3

Tia Dia - Nightlight download mp3
Tia Dia
Jazz-Rock, Prog Rock
MP3 album size:
1474 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Listen to Nightlight now. Listen to Nightlight in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Tia-dia - Nightlight. But despite serious deja vu there's much to admire here. The musicianship is impeccable, the rhythms delightful and the solos strong. Tia Dia are Swedish bassist and keyboard player Lasse Danielsson and Koinonia-percussion maestro and seasoned sessioner Alex Acuna and they play delightfully together helped by a slick band of Swedish musos.

Nightlight Part 1. 2:07. 4. Nightlight Part 2. 4:03.

Listen to music from Tia Dia like Flower Power Groove and Heart. Hmm, it looks like we don't know anything about this artist!

Tia Dia. Nightlight ‎(LP, Album). Tia Dia - Nightlight mp3, flac download free. Related to Tia Dia - Nightlight

Nightlight Part 1.


A1 You Are Men 4:25
A2 Soft 3:56
A3 Nightlight (Part 1) 2:07
A4 Nightlight (Part 2) 4:01
A5 The Child 3:29
A6 Flower Power Groove 5:04
B1 My Secret 3:36
B2 Get Me Out 4:14
B3 The Fool On The Hill 4:37
B4 New Baion 3:54
B5 As Close As Possible 4:19
B6 Heart 3:40

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Royal Music Studio
  • Distributed By – Word (Uk) Ltd.


  • Bass – Lasse Danielsson*
  • Bass [Acoustic] – Lasse Danielsson*
  • Composed By – Alex Acuña (tracks: B4), Lasse Danielsson*, Lennon-McCartney (tracks: B3)
  • Design [Cover] – Robert Fischer
  • Drums – Alex Acuña, Per Lindvall
  • Flugelhorn – Anders Bergcrantz
  • Flute – Björn J:Son Lindh
  • Guitar – Jan Schaffer*, Olle Junholm, Ulf Jansson*, Ulf Wakenius
  • Guitar [Sitar-guitar] – Jan Schaffer*
  • Keyboards – Lasse Danielsson*
  • Layout – Magnus Tengby
  • Marimba – Kenneth Franzén*
  • Percussion – Alex Acuña, Per Lindvall
  • Piano – Lars Jansson
  • Producer – Lasse Danielsson*, Olle Junholm
  • Programmed By [Sound] – Tomas Darelid
  • Synthesizer – Lars Jansson
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone – David Wilzcewski*
  • Trumpet – Anders Bergcrantz
  • Vocals – Alex Acuña, Diana Acuña, Katarina Almgren, Ray Walter*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 014182 050437

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RMCD 043 Tia Dia Nightlight ‎(CD, Album) Royal Music RMCD 043 UK 1990