» » Looptroop Rockers - Naked Swedes

Looptroop Rockers - Naked Swedes download mp3

Looptroop Rockers - Naked Swedes download mp3
Naked Swedes
MP3 album size:
1652 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

Looptroop Rockers ‎– Naked Swedes. Label: David Vs. Goliath ‎– DVSGJ075, Jakarta ‎– JAKARTA075. Naked Swedes ‎(CD, Album). Prosto, David Vs. Goliath.

2K. Naked Swedes Tracklist. Naked Swedes Q&A. Ask us a question about this album. Top Naked Swedes scholars. Featuring Deacon The Villain, Natti, Promoe & 1 more. Producers DJ Embee, Embee & Looptroop Rockers. Swedish Rapper), Embee, Looptroop Rockers & 2 more. More Looptroop Rockers albums. Mitt hjärta är en bomb. Show all albums by Looptroop Rockers.

Stream Naked Swedes, a playlist by Looptroop Rockers from desktop or your mobile device. Album release date: 29 October 2014.

Looptroop Rockers worked with artists like Rakaa Iriscience of the Dilated Peoples, Cunninglynguists, Timbuktu and Adam Tensta for this album. Promoe said it to be slated for a February 2011 release at a gig in Helsinki on May 19. On the same occasion it was announced that Co. rejoined the group as a full member working on the new album. In late October 2014, Looptroop Rockers released their album "Naked Swedes" on CD, LP and digital formats. It features guest appearances by Cunninglynguists, Seinabo Sey and Sabina Ddumba. Lord Finesse produced an exclusive remix for the first single from the album, "Another Love Song". In 2017 Looptroop Rockers was inducted into the Swedish Music Hall of Fame.

Features Song Lyrics for Looptroop Rockers's Naked Swedes album. Looptroop Rockers - Naked Swedes Album Lyrics. Looptroop Rockers Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Looptroop Rockers is a hip hop group from Västerås, Sweden. The members are rappers Promoe (Mårten Edh), Supreme (Mathias Lundh-Isen), DJ/Producer Embee (Magnus Bergkvist) and CosM. In February 2007 CosM. C, who had been a member of the group since the beginning in 1993, decided to focus on designing and maintaining looptrooprockers. com and not to be an active member of the group

Another Love Song, 04:14. Tonight You Decide (feat. Beautiful Mistake, 03:45.

Artist: Looptroop Rockers. Style: Hip Hop. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. Deacon The Villain & Natti) 03 – Slippin’ 04 – Ugly Face 05 – Another Love Song 06 – Tonight You Decide (feat. Seinabo Sey) 07 – Illegal 08 – Sea of Death (feat. Sabina Ddumba) 09 – Four Numbers 10 – We Got Guns 11 – Beautiful Mistake 12 – The Machine. FLAC (314 Mb): OBOOM: DOWNLOAD. Previously on NewAlbumReleases.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Line Check
A2 Naked Swedes
Featuring – Deacon*, Natti
A3 Slippin'
B1 Ugly Face
B2 Another Love Song
B3 Tonight You Decide
Featuring – Seinabo Sey
C1 Illegal
C2 Sea Of Death
Featuring – Sabina Ddumba
C3 Four Numbers
Featuring – Husni Hassan
D1 We Got Guns
D2 Beautiful Mistake
D3 The Machine

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Wax Cabinet
  • Mixed At – The Wax Cabinet
  • Mixed At – Studio Två
  • Mastered At – Svenska Grammofonstudion Mastering
  • Licensed To – Sony Music Entertainment Sweden AB
  • Licensed From – David Vs. Goliath
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment


  • Artwork – Cosmic*, Mattias Lundin, Supreme
  • Bass – Carlifoniaman (tracks: A2)
  • Guitar – Carlifoniaman (tracks: A2)
  • Instruments – Embee*
  • Interviewer – Promoe (tracks: C3)
  • Lyrics By – Cosmic* (tracks: A1 to C2, D1 to D3), Embee* (tracks: A3), Deacon* (tracks: A2), Natti (tracks: A2), Promoe (tracks: A1 to C2, D1 to D3), Supreme (tracks: A1 to C2, D1 to D3)
  • Mastered By – Hans Olsson Brookes
  • Mixed By – Embee*, Hans Olsson Brookes
  • Music By – Embee*
  • Producer – Looptroop Rockers*
  • Recorded By – Looptroop Rockers*
  • Vocals – Chukki Star (tracks: D1), Cosmic* (tracks: A1 to C2, D1 to D3), Embee* (tracks: A3, C1, D2), Deacon* (tracks: A2), Husni Hassan (tracks: C2, C3), Natti (tracks: A2), Promoe (tracks: A1 to C2, D1 to D3), Sabina Ddumba (tracks: C2), Seinabo Sey (tracks: B3), Supreme (tracks: A1 to C2, D1 to D3)
  • Vocals [Vocal Sample] – Annika Norlin (tracks: B3), Mariam Wallentin (tracks: B3, D3)
  • Written-By – Deacon* (tracks: A2), Hassan* (tracks: C3), Bergkvist*, Lundh-Isén* (tracks: A1 to C2, D1 to D3), Edh* (tracks: A1 to C2, D1 to D3), Natti (tracks: A2), Isacsson* (tracks: A1 to C2, D1 to D3)


Limited to 500 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0888750199317

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PRS130, DVSGP075 Looptroop Rockers* Naked Swedes ‎(CD, Album) Prosto, David Vs. Goliath PRS130, DVSGP075 Poland 2014
DVSGJ075, JAKARTA075 Looptroop Rockers* Naked Swedes ‎(CD, Album) David Vs. Goliath, Jakarta DVSGJ075, JAKARTA075 Germany 2014
none Looptroop Rockers* Naked Swedes ‎(2xLP, Album, TP) David Vs. Goliath, Jakarta none Germany 2014
DVSGJ074, JAKARTA075, none Looptroop Rockers* Naked Swedes ‎(2xLP, Album) David Vs. Goliath, Jakarta, Vinyldigital.de DVSGJ074, JAKARTA075, none Germany 2014
DVSG075, 88875019932 Looptroop Rockers* Naked Swedes ‎(CD, Album, Dig) David Vs. Goliath, Sony Music DVSG075, 88875019932 Sweden 2014