» » Gabrielle Aplin - Acoustic EP

Gabrielle Aplin - Acoustic EP download mp3

Gabrielle Aplin - Acoustic EP download mp3
Acoustic EP
Indie Pop
MP3 album size:
1765 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

Acoustic - EP Q&A. Writers Gabrielle Aplin & You Me At Six. More Gabrielle Aplin albums.

Acoustic - EP Gabrielle Aplin. English singer/songwriter Gabrielle Aplin shot to fame in the . toward the end of 2012, when her haunting rendition of Frankie Goes to Hollywood's hit "The Power of Love" was used in the Christmas advertising campaign for retailer John Lewis. Aplin was raised in the small village of Sutton Benger, Wiltshire, where she learned to play guitar at the age of 11, before also taking up the piano. Her musical development was documented on her YouTube channel, which includes a collection of diverse cover versions of artists such as Bon Iver, Bob Dylan, and Katy Perry. The album was a success, reaching number two in the . and, to coincide with the 2014 . release of her English Rain EP, she went on her first North American tour. Aplin's follow-up LP, Light Up the Dark, arrived in September 2015.

Stream Acoustic EP, a playlist by Gabrielle Aplin from desktop or your mobile device. This is my 5-track Acoustic EP which is released on Monday 13th September 2010. Gabrielle Aplin EP Singer Songwriter. Released by: Never Fade Records. EP release date: 13 September 2010.

Liar and the Lighter, 03:50.

Gabrielle Aplin lyrics - 75 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Nothing Really Matters", "My Mistake", "Please Don't Say You Love Me. EP: "Acoustic EP" (2010). Ghosts Liar And The Lighter Mountains More Than Friends Reverse. EP: "Never Fade" (2011). Never Fade Lying To The Mirror Panic Cord Puzzle Piece. Home Keep Pushing Me Out On My Own Romeo Must Die Let Me In. album: "English Rain" (2013).

You can get here Acoustic EP Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: Gabrielle Aplin.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ghosts 3:49
2 Liar And The Lighter
Written-By – Flint*, Franceschi*, Barnes*, Heyler*
3 Mountains 2:34
4 More Than Friends 2:40
5 Reverse 4:11

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing


  • Design [Artwork] – www.gooii.com
  • Instruments [All] – Gabrielle Aplin
  • Photography By – Rankin
  • Programmed By [Additional] – Ben Collier
  • Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By – Andy Parker
  • Written-By – Gabrielle Aplin


2013 reissue limited to 500 copies. Gatefold card sleeve. Exclusive to Never Fade Records' webstore.

Originally released in September 2010.

Track 2 originally by You Me At Six
All tracks published by Universal Music Publishing except track 2 published by EMI Music Publishing.
All tracks are exclusively to this EP.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060079262995
  • Matrix / Runout: 2100004611283 NF1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9R96

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Gabrielle Aplin Acoustic EP ‎(CDr, EP) Parlophone none UK 2010
none Gabrielle Aplin Acoustic EP ‎(5xFile, MP3, EP, RE, 256) Never Fade Records none 2013