» » Dax J - The Invisible Man EP

Dax J - The Invisible Man EP download mp3

Dax J - The Invisible Man EP download mp3
The Invisible Man EP
Dax J
MP3 album size:
1760 mb
Other formats:
4.6 ✪

The Invisible Man EP by Dax J, released 03 March 2016 1. The Wonk 2. The Invisible Man 3. Wir Leben Für Die Nacht 4. The Bounce 5. Surrender feat. Includes unlimited streaming of The Invisible Man EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 1 day. Purchasable with gift card.

Complete your Dax J collection. Reply Notify me 2 Helpful.

Dax J - The Invisible Man EP Monnom Black 009. A1. The Wonk A2. The Invisible Man B1. Wir Leben Für Die Nacht B2. The Bounce B3. Surrender (feat. Release Date - 4th March 2016. After his acid, rave influenced debut full length ‘Shades of Black’, Dax J releases "The Invisible Man EP" for Monnom black 009. Dark, acidic, 90’s inspired rave cuts.

Listen to the songs from album The Invisible Man EP. 0:00 0:00. The Wonk - Original Mix. The Invisible Man - Original Mix. Wir Leben Für Die Nacht - Original Mix. Surrender (Original Mix) (feat.

The Invisible Man 5:52. Wir Leben Fⁿr Die Nacht 6:02. Скачиваний: 185. Скачать Dax J - The Invisible Man. Также послушайте: Dax J. Illusions Of Power. 8. Dax J. Shades of Black. 9, 7. Descendents of Sinners. 5, 6. Redemption.

Man of the moment Dax J is back with more doom laden and treacherous techno. The Monnom Black head honcho is this time launching The Invisible Man EP at us. Featuring on the A side we've got "The Wonk" but there's no Life & Death style melodies on this one: that stuff could only wish to be as fierce as this peak time adrenalizer. The title track is a rough acid techno stomper reminiscent of something on his last Shades Of Black album

Artist: Dax J. Album: The Invisible Man EP. Release year: 2016. Download Dax J - The Invisible Man. Go back. The Invisible Man EP: Best 2 songs. Dax J - The Bounce 05:57. Dax J - The Wonk 05:58. Dax J: best 2 tracks. Dax J - This Is The End Essential Grooves Vol 2, 2010 07:31. Dax J - New Beginnings Tremor, 2012 06:47.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Wonk 5:58
2 The Invisible Man 5:51
3 Wir Leben Für Die Nacht 6:02
4 The Bounce 5:57
5 Surrender
Featuring – Cat Yen

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MONNOM BLACK 009 Dax J The Invisible Man EP ‎(12", EP) Monnom Black MONNOM BLACK 009 Germany 2016
MONNOM BLACK 009, MONNOM009 Dax J The Invisible Man EP ‎(5xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Monnom Black, Monnom Black MONNOM BLACK 009, MONNOM009 Germany 2016