» » Epicentre - Supernova

Epicentre - Supernova download mp3

Epicentre  - Supernova download mp3
Progressive Trance, Progressive House, Downtempo, Acoustic
MP3 album size:
1331 mb
Other formats:
4.4 ✪

Features Song Lyrics for Epicentre's Supernova album. Epicentre - Supernova Album Lyrics. 1. Make This Go On Forever Lyrics. Epicentre Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Epicentre Lyrics.

Epicentre (3) ‎– Supernova. Label: Epicentric ‎– 2. Format: File, MP3, Album, Stereo. Backing Vocals – Angie Brown, Julie E GordonLead Guitar – Danny Malone (7)Lead Vocals – Epicentre (3).

MC Ricko)", "Gravity Down (feat. Martin Finnigan & Julie E. Gordon)", "Sleepwalker" and many more.

If we have other releases and albums Epicentre you can see it on this page. All music content by Epicentre is presented for reference only. All new music by Epicentre. Electronic, Drum'n'Bass.

from Epicentre by Rank 19. Digital Track. Streaming + Download.

Taken from the forthcoming Epicentre album, SUPERNOVA, released Monday 5th November 2012.

Description : SUPERNOVA - Coverband aus Emden. SuperNova May 22nd Trailer. Description : MAY 22ND SUPER NOVA PRESENTS TV ROCK Steve Play Tass Sax On Legz Rhys J Tony Sho. Supernova: Death of a Star" Trailer. Description : The World Premier of The Ars Supernova's new short film/music video "Supernova:. Eminem - Space Bound. Description : Eminem performing Space Bound. Description : Kostprobe gefällig? Ein Showreel der Coverband SUPERNOVA mit kurzen Songausschn.

Supernova album Supernova. Listen to the songs from album Supernova.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Stop Off &Go
Co-producer – Seismic WavesLead Vocals – MC Ricko
2 Gravity Down
Backing Vocals – Julie E GordonLead Vocals – Martin Finnigan
3 Sleepwalker
4 Make This Go On Forever
Lead Vocals – Epicentre
5 Absent Mind
Lead Vocals – Epicentre
6 Event Horizon
7 Trust Doesn't Rust
8 This Truth
Co-producer – Lovespirals
9 Coming Home
Co-producer – Phil UrryLead Vocals – Angie Brown
10 Static Shock
Co-producer – VibaLead Guitar – Danny Malone
11 String Theory
Co-producer – Joel North
12 Particle Guitar
Co-producer – Seismic Waves
13 Symphony of Rain
Backing Vocals – Angie Brown, Julie E GordonLead Guitar – Danny Malone Lead Vocals – Epicentre
14 Supernova Sun
Lead Vocals – Epicentre
15 The Future
Backing Vocals – Epicentre Lead Vocals – Martin Finnigan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ASIN: B00A0DZX8Q