» » Analogik - Søens Folk

Analogik - Søens Folk download mp3

Analogik - Søens Folk download mp3
Søens Folk
Downtempo, Folk
MP3 album size:
1867 mb
Other formats:
4.3 ✪

Analogik ‎– Søens Folk. Label: Auditorydesigns ‎– AD005LP, Danish Vinyl Production ‎– DVP023. Format: 2 Vinyl, 10", Album, Gatefold. Released: 16 Feb 2007. Composed By, Instruments, Recorded By – Analogik. Drums – Rune Lose (tracks: C3). Organ – Benjamin Lesak (tracks: A2, B4, D2). Photography – Rumle Skafte. Vocals, Percussion – Max Buthke (tracks: B4, D2).

Analogik album Søens Folk. Listen to the songs from album Søens Folk.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

by Analogik - 13 Tracks - 51:28. Release date 10/16/2006.

Søens Folk Tracklist. 7. Kaptajn Bim Lyrics. 11. Farligt Monster Lyrics.

Søens Folk - Analogik. Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library.

Listen free to Analogik – Søens Folk (Russisk Vuggevise, God Russik and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Однако ты также можешь выбрать другой язык. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).


A1 Russisk Vuggevise 3:32
A2 God Russik 4:29
A3 Forbudt Sprut 4:08
B1 So Many Musicians 4:23
B2 Hov (Det Analogisk) 3:41
B3 Ond Mand March 1:12
B4 Kaptajn Bim 4:35
C1 Godnat Sangen 3:04
C2 Godmorgen Sangen 4:15
C3 Fandango 4:44
D1 Farligt Monster 4:25
D2 Kringel 4:48
D3 Fransk Lysettewaltz 4:10


  • Artwork – Lucias Westrup
  • Artwork By [Portraits, Sleeve Design] – Bjørn'rn
  • Composed By, Instruments, Recorded By – Analogik
  • Drums – Rune Lose (tracks: C3)
  • Organ [Hammond] – Benjamin Lesak (tracks: A2, B4, D2)
  • Photography – Rumle Skafte
  • Synthesizer [Korg Ms10] – Kristian Nordentoft (tracks: B4)
  • Trombone – Carl Frischknecht*
  • Vocals, Percussion – Max Buthke (tracks: B4, D2)


All tracks on Ansger's 12" Powerbook using a Onyx 1220 mixer and an Akg 440 microphone.

Recorded in Øveren: A1, A2, A3, B4, C1, C2, C3, D1
Recorded in Fælleskøkkenet: B1, B2, D2, D3
Recorded in Holme: B3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AD005CD Analogik Søen's Folk ‎(CD, Album) Auditorydesigns AD005CD Denmark 2006
AD005LP, DVP031 Analogik Søen's Folk ‎(2x10", Album, RE) Auditorydesigns, Danish Vinyl Production AD005LP, DVP031 Denmark 2007
JENKACD07 Analogik Søens Folk ‎(CD, Album, RE) Jenka Music JENKACD07 Denmark 2008
AD005CD Analogik Søen's Folk ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Auditorydesigns AD005CD Denmark 2006