» » Rotting Christ - Rituals

Rotting Christ - Rituals download mp3

Rotting Christ - Rituals download mp3
Black Metal
MP3 album size:
1655 mb
Other formats:
4.2 ✪

Rituals is the twelfth full-length album by Greek extreme metal band Rotting Christ. It was released on 12 February 2016 via Season of Mist. The album debuted at number 14 on the Billboard heatseekers album chart and at number 10 on Ifpi Greek charts

Rituals by Rotting Christ, released 12 February 2016 1. In Nomine Dei Nostri 2. Ze Nigmar 3. Elthe Kyrie 4. Les Litanies De Satan (Fleurs du mal) 5. Apage Satana 6. Tou Thanatou 7. For A Voice Like Thunder 8. Komx Om Pax 9. Devadevam 10. The Four Horsemen For almost 30 years, ROTTING CHRIST have blazed a trail for the black metal genre to follow. From their primitive early material through to 2012's epic 'Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy', their pioneering spirit has been a flame of inspiration in an increasingly reductive genre. Rituals' highlights their unique power and magic, and is the darkest and most personal-sounding ROTTING CHRIST album to date. As 'Rituals' illustrates, there is a reason that ROTTING CHRIST are an international heavy metal institution.

Released February 12, 2016. 1. In Nomine Dei Nostri (Ft. George Zacharopoulos) Lyrics. 2. זה נגמר (Ze Nigmar) Lyrics. Producer Sakis Tolis. Record Label Season of Mist. Featuring Danai Katsameni, George Emmanouil, George Zacharopoulos & 3 more. Producers Sakis Tolis. Writers Charles Baudelaire, Costas Ferris, Sakis Tolis & 3 more.

Complete your Rotting Christ collection. 100 copies: Silver 150 copies: Marbled Red Transparent, Black 200 copies: Greek Blue 300 copies: White 500 copies: Clear 750 copies: Black.

bonus track "Lok'tar Ogar", exclusive pin, patch and 3 stickers. Official music video: - "Apage Satana" Official lyric videos: - "Les Litanies de Satan" - "For a Voice like Thunder" - "Devadevam -देवदेवं-" - "The Four Horsemen".

Rituals (Rotting Christ album). Studio album by Rotting Christ. Rituals is the twelfth full-length album by Greek extreme metal band Rotting Christ. All tracks written by Sakis Tolis, except for "The Four Horsemen" by Aphrodite's Child and "Του θάνατου (Tou Thanatou)" by Nikos Xilouris; the lyrics for "For a Voice Like Thunder" have been taken from a dramatic piece "King Edward the Fourth" by William Blake.

Tracklist Hide Credits

I In Nomine Dei Nostri
Orchestra – Nikola Nikita JeremicVocals [Additional] – Magus*
II זה נגמר (Ze Nigmar) 4:43
III Ἐλθὲ, Κύριε (Elthe Kyrie)
Bagpipes – Giorgos Nikas, Konstantis MpistolisGuitar [solo] – George Emmanouil*Vocals [Additional] – Danai Katsameni
IV Les Litanies De Satan (Les Fleurs Du Mal)
Vocals – Vorph
V Ἄπαγε Σατανά (Apage Satana) 3:50
VI Του Θάνατου (Tou Thanatou)
Bagpipes – Giorgos Nikas, Konstantis Mpistolis
VII For A Voice Like Thunder
Vocals [Recitation] – Nick Holmes
VIII Konx Om Pax
Orchestra – Nikola Nikita Jeremic
IX देवदेवं (Devadevam)
Vocals – Kathir
X The Four Horsemen 5:24

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rotting Christ
  • Recorded At – Devasoundz Studios, Athens, Greece
  • Mastered At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Licensed To – Season Of Mist
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – AG21684


  • Choir – Babis Alexandropoulos, Giannis Stamatakis, Thodoris Aivaliotis
  • Composed By – Sakis Tolis
  • Drums – Themis Tolis
  • Layout – Adrien Bousson
  • Percussion [Extra] – Alexandros Kalfakis, Fotis Benardo, George Anamouroglou, Nikos Veletzas
  • Performer – Sakis Tolis
  • Photography By – Ester Segarra
  • Producer – Sakis Tolis
  • Recorded By – George Emmanouil*


Recorded between April and August 2015.

"The Four Horsemen" is a Aphrodite's Child cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 22603 13742 2
  • Matrix / Runout (variant 1): manufactured by optimal media GmbH AG21684-01
  • Mastering SID Code (variant 1): ifpi L574
  • Mould SID Code (variant 1): IFPI 9710
  • Mould SID Code (variant 2): IFPI 9754

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Rotting Christ Rituals ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album) Season Of Mist none 2016
SOM 374LP Rotting Christ Rituals ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RP) Season Of Mist SOM 374LP France 2016
SOM 374LP, SOM 374LPA Rotting Christ Rituals ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Sil) Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist SOM 374LP, SOM 374LPA France 2016
SOM 374 Rotting Christ Rituals ‎(CD, Album) Season Of Mist SOM 374 US 2016
SOM 374LP Rotting Christ Rituals ‎(2xLP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Season Of Mist SOM 374LP France 2016