» » Curse Of The Vampire - Fading For A Lifetime

Curse Of The Vampire - Fading For A Lifetime download mp3

Curse Of The Vampire - Fading For A Lifetime download mp3
Fading For A Lifetime
Curse Of The Vampire
Coldwave, New Wave, Goth Rock
MP3 album size:
1506 mb
Other formats:
4.7 ✪

This album has an average beat per minute of 107 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 78/152 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - The Curse of the Golden Vampire. Here is the BPM profile of The Curse of the Golden Vampire. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Curse of the Golden Vampire. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs. All I Want for Christmas Is You (Mariah Carey).

Though both acts have little trouble producing excellent work on their own, the collaboration between Empire and Techno Animal comes off as a distinct disappointment. Fans of either Empire or Techno Animal will obviously enjoy the sound, but few promises are actually delivered.

Band Name Into The Void (GER). Album Name Love For A Lifetime. Released date November 2006. Labels Point Music Distribution. Music StyleGothic Metal. Members owning this album0. 01. Lord Of The Undead. 05. Divided In Two. 06. The Net. 07. Shortcut To Paradise. 08. As One. 09. Love For A Livetime.

Lyrics to "This Life" song by Vampire Weekend: Baby, I know pain is as natural as the rain I just thought it didn't rain in California Baby, I know. This song was released as the final double single from the album along with "Unbearably White" on the 4th of April 2019. This Life" interpolates "Tonight", written by Makonnen Sheran. StereoGum the song is built on a beat that sounds awfully similar to Van Morrison's "Brown Eyed Girl"

curse of the vampire and werewolf. Maintenance for the week of April 1:, PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 1. Leave a Reply.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Whisper & Confess
Featuring – Eddy H.
2 Flying Memories 4:30
3 (Into The) Cracked Mirror 3:37
4 Anymore (part II) 5:41
5 H(a)unting Shadows 3:19
6 Trust/Fear 4:49
7 Everything I Ache To Hold 3:55
8 November Forever 7:29
9 A Vampire's Rage 5:05
10 Nemo Interlude 1:22
11 Gothic Angel 3:58
12 Not My Choice 4:35
13 Faithless 6:06
14 The Silence Song (Eleventh Fear Remix)
Remix – Eleventh Fear


  • Bass, Guitar, Drum Programming – Georget*
  • Keyboards – Stéphane*
  • Layout – Tony*
  • Lyrics By – Tony*
  • Mixed By – Curse Of The Vampire, Ludovic Dhenry
  • Music By, Performer, Producer – Curse Of The Vampire
  • Recorded By, Mastered By – Ludovic Dhenry
  • Vocals, Guitar, E-Bow, Keyboards, Drum Programming – Tony*


Recorded at Neris Studios from September 2011 to February 2012.